Anonymous
Guest-5655332 map-marker Port Arthur, Texas

Sling TV - Do Not Get This SERVIC

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I paid for a day trial for 14.38, after paying for this trial we realized that they dont have the local channels in our area. On the day that night I went to cancel the service before being charged and I was already charged. 54.00. Called the company and they told me I could not get a refund because we watched 4 hrs of basketball during the trail period, that we lol paid for it wasnt a free trial to begin with. Asked to speak to a manager or corporate number would give me any info only told me to google the email for corporate. But policy says this is a protocol they must follow so no refund. Just dont waste your time. If you do get this service make sure you check whats available local channels and everything you want before paying for anything.
View full review

User's recommendation: Just don’t use it!

Anonymous
Guest-5655284 map-marker Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Hilton Honors - Points system broken - nobody can fix

DO NOT USE HONORS IF YOU PLAN TO ACCUMULATE POINTS Hilton points get used without your approval and they cannot fix or reimburse points. I had a work stay and my personal points were used - at checkout they told me it was too late and I had to get it fixed through the Hilton Honors system. I have now spent at least 10 hours phoning different reps and getting the same answer "NOBODY CAN MODIFY OR CHANGE POINTS ONCE THE STAY HAS HAPPENED". I pried about how it's possible that no manager or anything can override points and take my payment with the same answer every time. Absolutely terrible customer service for something that should be simple. Avoid if you want to accumulate points
View full review
Zaria P Ala
Zaria P Ala

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Gainsco - Highly Disappointment

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Hi, I filed a claim back in December of 2023. My claim was assigned to adjuster Emma Soto and still to this date (2/26/24) I have never once spoken with her. I have not received any emails and no call back whatsoever. I have only spoken with Paul Fowler (supervisor) and Jonathan Castillo (manager) once since my claim has been filed. I dropped my car off to the collision center on January 2, 2024, the first supplement was sent to Gainsco on January 4th and was not acted on until after I contacted Amy Brewer on January 24th, 2024. My car was sitting for over two weeks with no contact providing any type of update, despite the collision center reaching multiple times. It only took eleven (11) working days to fix my car, however due to the poor handling of my claim it is going of two (2) months of me not having my vehicle. I am forced to pay for a rental car that really I should have never had to pay for to start with. I should have never reached my policy maximum ($1200) but I did because of the carelessness had surrounding my claim. My maximum was increased, however I am still having to pay for my rental's extra days as I wait on Gainsco to do their part. This is very frustrating and costly, I pay almost $700 per month for insurance I am not understanding why my claim is being treated as if it not important. I'm losing more and more money waiting on people to do what they get paid to do. I am confused. I am having to wait even longer now because the appraiser sent the final payment to the wrong address. How? I am completely unsure given the address has not change since the first payment was sent. This major mistake has now forced me again to pay more money out of pocket to the rental company because I cannot receive my car until the collision center received a payment confirmation receipt. I am beyond disappoint and irritated by the way this company has handled my claim. I am very unhappy with the service I received.
View full review
Loss:
$700

Preferred solution: Full refund

Alid V
Alid V

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Hampton by Hilton - Violation Of HIPAA law

Hampton by Hilton - Violation Of HIPAA law
I went to Hampton inn - Ft. Lauderdale Airport N. Cruise port It was my last hotel to check for room availability and they had one. The front desk lady ask my husband for his ID and he checked us in, we ask the front desk lady for a receipt for how much was the room she said until you check out. When my husband checked out the room was under someone elses name and address and member number. Now the reward go for someone else and they handed me someones elses information. If they do that to this poor people I cant imagine what Hampton inn is allowing for the employees to hang out person, information of other people too different person. I would never would like for my personal information to be given out to anyone specially handed to them and thats why I do not recommend the Hampton Inn at all if you could miss use of peoples information, you will miss use mine too .
View full review
Loss:
$433
Pros:
  • Only their toiletry
Cons:
  • Bed sound like there falling apart so hard to sleep
  • Rust in bathroom
  • Curtains do not close

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Guest

The desk clerk obviously gave you someone else’s paperwork. You do not have a loss of anything, much less $400+.

Y you ou also need to stop throwing terms around you do not understand.

HIPAA refers to the protection of your medical information. It has no place in checking in and out of a hotel.

Truth Rrl
Truth Rrl

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Owndoc - Exposing Disturbing Behavior by Frank DeGroot of Vaughter Wellness

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I want to share a profoundly troubling experience related to an order I placed with Vaughter Wellness, specifically concerning the actions of its owner and CEO, Frank DeGroot. My inquiry about an order led to a response from Frank where he not only blamed me but also engaged in doxxinga severe invasion of privacy. This unexpected cruelty left me devastated; I have never experienced such mistreatment before. To bolster the credibility of my account, I possess screenshots documenting my personal interactions. As this was first encounter with the company, my instincts immediately raised concerns, hinting at potential irregularities or even the possibility of a scam. Collecting this "evidence" proved invaluable because, upon attempting to check for updates on my case, I discovered that he had blocked my access to my account. Not entirely sure that is legal, but it led me down a rabbit hole to find out who would do that and why. After stumbling upon numerous posts online that I wish I had known about before making a purchase, my investigation expanded to a dedicated website (owndoc. net). There, distressing accounts shed light on encounters with Frank, who also seems to go by the name Sarah Vaughter. Despite my attempts to request a FaceTime call or obtain any proof of her existence, my efforts have been met with an inability to authenticate her identity. Furthermore, I couldn't find another picture of her online, even though this individual is presented as a "self-taught expert in dermaneedling." They disclose having Aspergers and share their test results on their website, a choice that strikes me as unusual. Without a doubt, something seems off. I want to emphasize that my intention in sharing my experience is rooted in genuine concern. It deeply hurt me to be unjustly labeled as a thief, especially considering that I volunteer with both adults and children with Autism. I believe in the importance of kindness, as one never truly knows the challenges the person on the other side of the computer screen may be facing. It's essential to recognize that even if someone has personal challenges, such as autism, it doesn't justify unprovoked cruelty towards others. This was MY experience and it is MY goal to protect others from going through this.
View full review

Preferred solution: I would like to be treated like a human being.

User's recommendation: Do some research first, then avoid.

Daragh G
Daragh G

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Blink Fitness - Keep being asked for fees

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Hi, in July 2023 i joined blink fitness in FiDi, New York, however i had to return home to ireland in august, and so i paid the cancellation fee, which is an already outrageous and predatory practice. However for some reason, i have continually received emails about unpaid fees, despite that not being the case. It seems they keep trying to take money out of my account, however i emptied that before i left. At the bottom of each of these emails, it says to ignore them if you have already paid, so i did that. However the most email i received states that this is my final warning, and if i do not pay my debt will be sent to collections. I have already paid and im beginning to be infuriated by this constant badgering.
View full review
Pros:
  • Barely
  • Functional as a gym
Cons:
  • Incompetant website
  • Scummy pricing

Preferred solution: Left alone

User's recommendation: Avoid this gym like the plague. Outrageous and predatory fees and cancellation processes

Tim T Sch
Tim T Sch map-marker Navarre, Florida

Home Decorators Collection - Missing ball hanger and downrod assembly from the box

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My wife purchased a home decorators collection fan and light kit on clearance from Home Depot. Unfortunately, it took me a few months to get around to installing the ceiling fan in our house. When I opened the box, I discovered that it was missing a ball hanger and downrod assembly critical for the installation of the fan. When I called customer support they informed me that since it was past 90 days, they will not provide me another ball hanger and downrod assembly. Now I have to go purchase one at Home Depot in order to install the ceiling fan. I am sure the $10 Home Depot is saving is sure worth the hassle I have to go through to replace the part. This latest incident is just one of several that have occured over the past few years that will keep me from shopping at Home Depot any more.
View full review
Loss:
$10
Cons:
  • Incomplete product packaging
  • Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Replacement ball hanger and downrod assembly

User's recommendation: Do not buy Home Decorators Collection ceiling fans from Home Depot.

Yareth Wnc
Yareth Wnc map-marker Mokena, Illinois

Belle Tire - LIARS

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have had several issues with Belle Tire in Mokena and they will never get my business again. I should have known after I bought a set of tires for my F150 in Sep of 2022 ($1300 was a decent price). When I picked it up thank god I checked the lug nut key because the manager gave me the wrong one. I went back into the store and mine was near the mechanic. Some other poor sap is out there without their proper lug nut key. That will be a fun time for them. In Apr of 2023 I put a complete set of tires on a Pacifica (around $1000) and when I looked at the rims the mechanic didnt even bother to wipe off the lube sealant so it looked like the rims were scratched. Is it that hard to wipe off that stuff after spending $1000 on tires? Still not convinced this place sucked, in Dec of 2023 I put a new front set on an old Town & Country ($400 was an ok price). So ok, Ive spent some money here.. NOW in February of 2024 I bring in my daughters 2018 Buick Encore because the tires were old and out of service. Joe the manager gave me a military discount and we agreed upon $1000 for new tires and an alignment. Heres where it gets interesting, when I return to the store to pick up the Buick, Joe the manager says, I have some bad news for you, your front end is completely shot on this car. Mind you I just bought the car from CarMax a couple of weeks ago. The mechanic who installed the tires was behind Joe and said to me, Ive never seen a front end this bad before in my life. I said the car only has 19k miles on it, how can it be that bad? Joe says, well it gets worse, the front brakes are completely gone and need to be replaced, too. I said thank you for your time, they provided me estimates, and off to CarMax I go to have their mechanics look it over. They found no issues with the front end or brakes, in fact, they reimbursed me the majority of the cost of the tire replacement. Looking for the final opinion, I then took the car to a Buick dealership in Tinley Park who did a total inspection. Again, there was nothing wrong with the front-end suspension and the brakes were all good, too. As a matter of fact, CarMax had replaced the rotors a month before we bought the car. Long story short DO NOT TRUST BELLE TIRE. Never again, these guys lied right to my face about the status of my daughters vehicle knowing I would do anything to ensure her vehicle was in safe condition to drive. Being retired law enforcement, I have half a mind to file a complaint for fraud against Belle Tire, but Id prefer to just warn others to stay away.
View full review

User's recommendation: Go to another tire store you can trust.

Sean G Ili
Sean G Ili

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Napa Auto Parts - False advertisement

Napa Auto Parts - False advertisement
I purchased and paid for two pieces of two inch by three feet fuel hose as indicated on the online order part #NBH 1130 for 39.99. The total cost was approximately 86.00$. Upon arrival at the NAPA parts store in East Palatka Fl. I was informed that the cost of the fuel line was 39.99 per foot. I attempted to speak with the salesman and show him the advertisement price on my phone. He stated he has spoken to the store manger and was unable to sale the item for that cost. I demanded a refund and would take my business elsewhere. I was refunded the total cost and departed the store. If NAPA advertises the product online shouldn't the store be responsible for ensuring the product is sold for the accurate price, Any assistance to stop these practices for all consumers would be appreciated. I drove approximately forty minutes each way to receive this product and was refused the order cost because of a false claim. Pissed Consumer
View full review
Anonymous
Guest-5655189

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Santo Domingo Este, Provincia De Santo Domingo

Veho Tech - No he recibido mi paquete

Veho Tech - No he recibido mi paquete
Veho Tech - No he recibido mi paquete - Image 2
Veho Tech - No he recibido mi paquete - Image 3
CBuenas tardes desde el 26 de noviembre, he estado reclamando tanto a Sephora (suplidor) y a Veho (transporte contratado por el suplidor) ya que una orden realizada el 22 de noviembre por un valor USD$ 211.86 NO lo he recibido. Sephora dice que el responsable es el transportista y no se hace responsable (lo cual me sorprende una irreponsabilidad de Sephora) y Veho no responde a mi reclamacion y en linea dice entregado y la foto que dicen confirma que se entrego no corresponde a la puerta donde debio de ser entregado, la hora fe entrega presente inconsistencia y Aun mi paquete de USD$211.86 no ha sido recibido, no ha sido reversado el valor de el mismo y ni el suplidor ni el transportista se han hecho responsables.
View full review
dwayne r Udx
dwayne r Udx

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Cettire - I haven't received my order

I simply want 5 product on my money back. I should have to write a 100 word essay and notice it have a follow resolve is very simple as attempted to buy something and I have a receipt of the product and has been days normally I get a response or a tracking number within 2 days it's been 5 days and that it has come yet. I haven't heard from anyone and I'm very sad about it. So I'm looking for someone responding to this. Email to this rating a review, so please someone help me with this, thank you. May not be a good idea to do with this company anymore Be aware that there is no way to contact anyone once you buy something is sad.
View full review
Pros:
  • Pricing
Cons:
  • Communication

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Craig G Vpq
Craig G Vpq

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Koho - Unhappy

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
This is the third time now where a merchant has taken a certain amount of money out of my account and on the transaction it says ; Your payment has gone through, but the merchant hasn't collected the money yet so we've set the money aside in your account so it can't be used. Merchants usually collect within a couple of days, but it can take longer. If you're expecting a refund for this transaction, this temporary charge should soon expire and the money will. Im just confused as to where you are setting my money aside and I never get the refund. A few months back I tried to explain and I was basically running around in circles With you guys blaming the merchants but it says koho set it aside so its very confusing. Its resulted in me losing 150 dollars so far and Im starting to get really frustrated!! And I feel like Im just talking to a stupid bot
View full review
Samarth V Jjz
Samarth V Jjz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Shahpur, Uttar Pradesh

Meta - WhatsApp not start

was all steps following After following these steps, request the registration code via phone call again If i dont receive a registration code, try requesting a new code via SMS. My otp gone on other phone please helpI was try many times but i was not received sms and call but not working and i was click on You didnt receive a code but not working and i You must wait before requesting another code: Please wait for the amount of time indicated on your device before requesting another code. But not i code from long time i was worried 1 months im very upset right now And i saw now in my phone Use your other phone to confirm moving WhatsApp to this one Open WhatsApp on your other phone to get the 6-digit code. +917456****80
View full review
Resolved
Christopher C Alp
Christopher C Alp

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Facebook - You guys are hold on my apps responsible

Facebook - You guys are hold on my apps responsible
Updated by user Feb 26, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review Feb 26, 2024
By the way I tried to call you guys your line is not working it gives a message get customer service on there there's a lot of problems with Facebook you guys wanted to think you guys could fix my site when you guys knew you didn't know what you're doing you had to go to school thinking of your big shot now fix my apps you're holding responsible zacky boy please make sure no execution in United States of America or whatever place in Boise they're going to execute someone I'm holding responsible please make sure he doesn't die thank you call whoever you do this is the king I love you guys all bye fix my apps
View full review
Loss:
$96415
Cons:
  • 6555

Preferred solution: By the way Facebook you're always be Facebook whatever name you choose to be is wrong in the eyes of God is judgment upon what actions we do please fix my apps I don't want to go like psycho

User's recommendation: You guys need to be on there 24 hours a day I don't care I'll pay whatever it needs to be done just do it

WN H
WN H

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Elmira, New York

ViewBug - MEMBERSHIP CHARGE

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
About a month ago I sent my annual membership payment via my credit card. Several weeks ago I got a message, on my Viewbug website' from the "co-founder' Ori that my payment didn't go through. I made the mistake of resending it before asking my wife about it. Anyways, with her help I found the annual payment was made. I've called 'customer service' four times, at different times, and get the same record message - "Our customer representatives are all busy send us an e-mail and we'll get right back to you". I sent them an e-mail two weeks ago and haven't heard from them. On top of that I sent a response to the 'co-founder' the same day and four days later and haven't heard from him. Thankfully, I've contacted my credit card company and am having my payment rescinded.
View full review

User's recommendation: DON'T JOIN!!!

Anonymous
Guest-5655118 map-marker New York, New York

Hello Landing - Homeless a week before my bday- Thanks, Landing!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I wanted to take a moment to share my feedback regarding my experience with Landing since May 15, 2023. Initially, I was quite satisfied with the experience, despite understanding that perfection might not come at the price point. I embarked on a cross-country journey from California to Florida, with stops in Austin, TX and other locations along the Florida coast, all while staying at various Landing properties. However, my experience took a significant downturn in December 2023, culminating in my current dissatisfaction. My nightmare began when I left from St. Pete to Miami, unaware that I wouldn't be able to return due to availability constraints. Although I understood the concept of supply and demand, it was still an inconvenience. I had to stay in Jacksonville until St. Pete reopened, but upon my return, the unit was in appalling condition: The floors were dirty, leaving my feet black from walking. Both AC units were caked with mud and debris. The fridge and freezer were broken, resulting in the loss of all my food. I endured six days without WiFi. A broken window remained unfixed, leading to rain and drafts inside. Maintenance issues persisted, with frequent visits to address the above problems, yet the fridge and window remained unresolved. When I finally got WiFi, I was informed that my reservation was bumped, leaving me without a place to stay. After much frustration and hours spent on the phone, I had to book a hotel for the night and secure a new landing unit the following day. However, today, a week before my birthday, I discovered that my reservation had been bumped again, leaving me essentially homeless with all my belongings and my dog. This does not satisfy as notice given the agreement I signed, as I checked last night and was ready to move in, then shortly before move-in, it's now not displaying. It is evident to me that Landing prioritizes growth over customer satisfaction. The company's disregard for the well-being of its members is disheartening. While I understand that Standby works for those with a home base or those willing to live in less desirable markets, my recent experiences have been completely unacceptable. While I have faced challenges with units in the past (Roaches/fleas, maintenance issues, blackmold), Landing promptly assisted me in finding alternative accommodations. However, the current situation is entirely the fault of Landing and is unacceptable. I hope this feedback provides insight into the challenges I have faced. I look forward to a resolution that ensures the quality and reliability that your customers deserve.
View full review

User's recommendation: RUN

Kesha R Kct
Kesha R Kct

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Bad drive thru service

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Bad drive thru service
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Bad drive thru service - Image 2
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Bad drive thru service - Image 3
Me and my husband pulled up to lane 2 at Popeyes drive thru and placed a order for a 8 piece meal but a few seconds after ordering we decided we actually wanted more chicken so we asked to cancel the order and instead we wanted the 12piece meal. That seemed to be confusing because the order taker kept messing up the order. Finally it was understood and we pulled forward and when we got to the window it was for the 8 piece. So they asked me to pay for the 12 piece and pull forward to wait so they can fix the order and that was at 7:21pm. By the time we got tired of waiting it was 7:57pm. We decided to drive back around to the window to find out why we are still waiting and when we were 2 cars behind the window the Manger was coming out with our food. We were upset and wanted some type of compensation. Manger didnt seem to know what to to and didnt help. We leave and get home only to find we have 9 pieces of chicken instead of 12. So here we are today and no resolution yet.
View full review

Preferred solution: I would like a 12 piece meal no charge.

User's recommendation: Open up your chicken box and count your chicken

Danny F Wwd
Danny F Wwd

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Ticketmaster - Total Scam

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ticketmaster - Total Scam
I purchased tickets for my brother's 65th birthday and the tickets never arrived, so I went online and it said they were processing, so I called and they said the tickets will be available on the night of the event. Got there and showed my proof of payment, seat numbers, all of it and they said the tickets weren't uploaded from Ticketmaster. I called Ticketmaster and they said they use a third party ticket agency and are not responsible. But it gets better. I asked for the third party's info to contact them and they wouldn't provide it. I just ate $370 and a blown birthday night with my brother. Tough pill to swallow. And now I'm dealing with their customer relations department in India and they couldn't care less and are washing their hands of it. So I'm stuck.
View full review
Loss:
$370

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do Not Buy From Them!

Anonymous
Guest-5655084 map-marker Paris, Paris

Super Saver - Confirmation de réservation

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Bonjour, j'ai réservé depuis le 23/02/2024 les 2 billets d'avion de Taipei à HongKong pour le 13/03/24 No. MV7GKC, ça fait déjà plusieurs jours : je n'ai toujours pas reçu le mail de confirmation de réservations, ni dans les spams, ni dans courriers indésirables ? Je vous ai déjà contacté plusieurs fois votre service client "chat" => toujours pas reçu la réponse, ni confirmation ? mais me demander toujours de passer la carte bancaire pour payer ? Payer ? Je comprends pas pourquoi demander les confirmations de réservations, il faut payer ??? Est-ce que vous êtes un site d'arnaques ??? Répondez moi : j'attends la confirmation de mes réservations !
View full review
Timika S Anp
Timika S Anp

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Red Lobster - Did not receive my full refund

Red Lobster - Did not receive my full refund
Place and curbside order and it was supposed to be ready at 7:22 p.m. I did not leave the store until 8: 10 I believe I did not receive my whole order when I took it back in and told the manager that I would like a refund I've been here too long the cashier that helped me told the manager oh yes we don't have any salmon that's why I didn't put it in there so you just took my money gave me a order for something that you knew that you did not have in the store then they told me that they could not give me a refund until later on tonight because their store was too crowded the manager exact words was because people receive their taxes I don't think that's a reason not to give someone a refund I had to stand in there for another 20 minutes for her to finally decide to give me something to prove that I was due a refund they wanted me to leave out on their word that they would refund me my money my whole order was $40.26 finally I explained to the manager with the help of the other customers that was standing there that that wasn't right I need something to prove that you all owe me something she decided to write on the receipt refund online and gave it to me this morning at work I received an email that they only refunded me $19.49 I did not receive anything I left the bag with the manager they can check the cameras I did not eat anything
View full review
Loss:
$18

Preferred solution: Full refund