Can't drive lyft

I contacted lyft but I'm still waiting, I don't know what is going on. I have to drive lyft back because I ha E bills to pay. Thanks
View full review
ID
#2893373 Review #2893373 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Toronto, Ontario
Company
New Reviewer

Mercari - Unable to verify phone number

Original review updated by user Sep 21, 2021
Every time I tried to verify my phone number it keeps saying phone number is in use with another account I don't have another account if will not let me get my money off of here I will not ever use mercari again and I will recommend all of my friends to do the same

User's recommendation: Do not use.its too hard to get your money and theirs way to talk to an actual person for help customer.

View full review
ID
#2893372 Review #2893372 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Some items are affordable
  • Good for buying
Cons
  • Customer support
Preferred solution
My money

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Blair - Damaged item upon reciept.

Took 3 weeks to recieve my shorts,then they had 2 razor cuts by back pocket.,Item 34255 SKU0103 42.Poor customer service.
View full review
ID
#2893371 Review #2893371 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Portland, Oregon
Company
New Reviewer

Lyft - I need to talk

I need to talk to someone about my application I did apply to work for left along time ago and so far Im still waiting for the approval
View full review
ID
#2893370 Review #2893370 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

Facebook - Instagram disabled

Hi I was trying to contact Facebook because my Instagram is disabled. Ive been reaching out for over a week now and no one has responded back to me. Can someone please respond back to me my cell phone number is 215-600-****
View full review
ID
#2893369 Review #2893369 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Company

Peacock TV - Not able to receive refund

I got your membership for peacock TV for $4.99 and canceled it within two days. I did not receive a refund. Please advise. Apparently there is no way to call them and getting in touch is a hassle In fact this is the only way I can get in touch with them by submitting a review and then hoping to discuss it with someone who may Read this post.

User's recommendation: Don’t buy Peacock TV hassle.

View full review
ID
#2893368 Review #2893368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Blairsville, Georgia
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No communication from Twitter.

I have received no response from Twitter so fare. But, early days, I am going to give them more time.
View full review
ID
#2893367 Review #2893367 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Manchester, England
Company
New Reviewer

Ola cabs all complaint contact+91.707458,7969::+related refund issues order centre probalem solve all help+++-++++--+++--+=++__==..@+==@++-

Ola cabs all complaint contact+91.707458,7969::+related refund issues order centre probalem solve all help+++-++++--+++--+=++__==..@+==@++-Ola cabs all complaint contact+91.707458,7969::+related refund issues order centre probalem solve all help+++-++++--+++--+=++__==..@+==@++-

User's recommendation: 4879****.

View full review
ID
#2893366 Review #2893366 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Phonpe thuru double payment
  • Refund my amount phonepe
Cons
  • Refund online payment refund money online
  • Full payment refund online
Loss
$2345
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Walgreens - Bad customer service

I was in to pick up a RX today. She waited on me. Not friendly,no emotion. But that's fine .just use good customer service. Be pleadsnt
View full review
ID
#2893365 Review #2893365 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois
Company
New Reviewer

Expedia - Flight credit

One of the worst experience ever have with any company on the phone terrible experience don't use Expedia please

User's recommendation: Don't use Expedia.

View full review
ID
#2893364 Review #2893364 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • No pros
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Soleusair - Machine didn't work and contact contact never go through.

I purchased a dehumidifier (SoleusAir, model number: HMT-D70EIP-A) in Menards, but It didnt work currently. The machine is running but no water come out. I followed troubleshooting instruction, but didnt solve the problem, I think it is compressor issue. I contacted the service and went to the web-set many times, but never go through. Please solve the problem and make the equipment works.

User's recommendation: Do not buy this item,

View full review
ID
#2893363 Review #2893363 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Cons
  • No service after purchase
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Sunrun - They take advantage of the elderly

Original review updated by user Sep 21, 2021
This company is great at taking advantage of elderly people. Everyone at this company should be ashamed of how they do business. DO NOT deal with this company. They convinced my 90-year-old mother to put solar on her home. She had told her salesperson, Diego, that she planned on selling her home. He convinced her this would not interfere with the sale of her home. Now, she cannot sell her home, as nobody wants to take over a 25-year lease. It was not explained to her there was a lease involved. You all should be prosecuted. We want this equipment removed from the property immediately. We have contacted the company on multiple occasions and all we get is the runaround.

User's recommendation: Do not do business with them.

View full review
ID
#2893361 Review #2893361 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Cons
  • Lie and take advantage of the elderly
Loss
$30000
Preferred solution
We want their equipment removed from the property.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Playstation - Hacked ps4 account

My account was hacked last night at 2am in the morning they changed my ID, and password as well as bought multiple games on my card. I am going to lose all the games I have already paid for, which is a lot of money.
View full review
ID
#2893360 Review #2893360 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Postmates - Ruined delivered

Our delivery from Papa Joes was strewn over our front step. Driver never rang the bell. Food was discovered the next morning. Please advise
View full review
ID
#2893359 Review #2893359 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Diverse selection
Cons
  • Nonexistent customer service
  • Difficulty contacting
Loss
$49
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Resolved: Ola Cabs - Olacab online activate gmail.com bandhan+91.077,35,95,64,66......Refund++++++++....@....customer the only

Update by user Sep 21, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Update by user Sep 21, 2021

Olacab online activate +91.077,35,95,64,66......Refund++++++++....@....customer the onlyOlacab online activate +91.077,35,95,64,66......Refund++++++++....@....customer the only

Original review posted by user Sep 21, 2021
Ola cab online activate +91.077,35,95,64,66......Refund++++++++....@....customer the only Ola cab online activate +91.077,35,95,64,66......Refund++++++++....@....customer the only

User's recommendation: Online reactivate.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2893358 Review #2893358 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Refund online payment
  • Customer care
Cons
  • Drivers are third class
  • Drunken driver
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

Carls Jr Restaurant - No one answer the phone

Order around 150 sandwiches for a church event and if we can have discount in the order the order will be on September 26 2021
View full review
ID
#2893356 Review #2893356 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Bernardino, California
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Lyft - Could not tell if my request for a driver went through

Person answered that the number was emergency number so I checked again and found where to look to see that yes my request went through.
View full review
ID
#2893354 Review #2893354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Keller, Texas
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Kogan - Cannot complete a purchase order

I have been trying to purchase a Versa 3 Fitbit for about 30 hours and I am recognised as a Kogan customer and Kogan website recognises me via Pay Pal details etc. When trying to pay with Pay Pal ($329.00) I get a continual message that there is "Error displaying contact details". I have reviewed all my contact details and they are correct and I have even resubmitted same, but site does not let me continue checking out. I have attempted for hours and hours to contact Customer contact site and explained the issue. However this site says that "Something went wrong when connecting with our servers" and I have not been able to chase the problem up. I have only just found this reference to contact e-mails and hence this enquiry. Thank you.

User's recommendation: This is the only way that I have found that Kogan can be contacted electronically as their site seems to be frozen on my incomplete order page. It is hard to believe that a company like Koga does not have some protocol in place to allow a situation like mine to be resolved over the phone. I have been unable to contact them to ask for a phone call back.

View full review
ID
#2893353 Review #2893353 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Adelaide Cbd, South Australia
Company

NordicTrack - Needed info on replacement console for a U300 bike, and power cord.

Never heard from Nordic Track concerning my request. All I wanted was to get a product number of a replacement console and power cord for the U300 bike.

User's recommendation: forget about contacting Nordic Track. They never answer timely. .

View full review
ID
#2893352 Review #2893352 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Antonio, Texas
New Reviewer

Bank charges from Google

Google is taken money out of my account and I dont know why I talk to my bank and I was told I need to reach out you this company

User's recommendation: Do not use google at all for no reason.

View full review
ID
#2893351 Review #2893351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund