akif t
akif t map-marker San Angelo, Texas

Goldman Sachs - My credit card

I just recently switched from Android to Apple iPhone. I am clueless about apple pay. I am not aware I applied for a credit card when i got my new iphone, and inadvertedly charged $5 at McDonald thinking I was charging to my AmEx Green card, the same with $4 at tictoc. By the time I looked it up on KreditKarma, I was in default over $9, which caused my credit score to drop ffrom Exelent to fair. I paid the &9 and been trying to cancel said card which I found out is with Goldman Sachs. It is practically impossible to talk to someone a Goldman Sachs or Equifax snd Transunion. Please I need to restore my credit. My number is 214 251/5092 Thank you If issue is not resolved by March 7, 2024 I have no choice but to ho to small claims court and adkk for max in punitive damages/or other as allowed by court. this dispute is sent on 02/26/2034 thanks
View full review

User's recommendation: ss of today ZERO

bernabe c Uxb
bernabe c Uxb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Kobalt - Unable to warranty ratchet from my set

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I bought a Kobalt tool set with ratchets and sockets. The ratchet broke and I discovered when trying to warranty it in store that it is not an item any store keeps on the shelf therefore I am unable to warranty it without going through the hassle of returning the whole set... It is absolutely ridiculous that Cobalt would put together a set in which the pieces are not kept on the shelf. If a piece breaks you should just be able to bring it into the store as per their hassle-free warranty and exchange. Just that single piece, but in this case it is a completely different part number so I'm forced to upgrade my ratchet. This is definitely not hassle-free.
View full review
Loss:
$30
Cons:
  • Cant warranty the ratchet without warranting the whole set even if the set is no longer in production

Preferred solution: Simply a replacement ratchet

User's recommendation: Don't buy their box sets

Velvia Ovi
Velvia Ovi map-marker Prescott Valley, Arizona

Carnival Cruise Line - Sexual assault

This was my first cruise ever, 6 days to Cabo. First day in Cabo we were having the best time on the whale watching tour and then decided to get some lunch. As we were unfamiliar with the town we stopped at senior frogs and had some margaritas and lunch. We sat with another couple who was happy to share the table with us. I had to go to the restroom and there was an attendant in the ladies room cleaning the sinks and he stated that I was OK to use the restroom so I did. I washed my hands then was pushed against the wall by the attendant and sexually assaulted. I was in shock. I wiggled away from the man as he was trying to *** with me and got out of the bathroom as he had the door blocked with a trashcan to keep others from coming in. This was a horrible experience but when I got back to the Panorama ship and went to guest services to let them know I was told repeatedly that this happened because I was drinking and they couldnt do much about as I did not go to the federales and report this, when I explained this happened because I went to bathroom and this man is going to rape someone at some point. Well needless to say I got really upset after this and was kicked off the ship the next morning. Im pissed about how carnival handled this and some kind of training needs to happen regarding situations like this. Its a never again for Carnival cruise and Mexico entirely.
View full review
2 comments
Guest

Why wouldn’t you find the authorities? (If that’s what you wanted).

No one working on that ship has any authority there.

They also aren’t speaking on your behalf to law enforcement. That is your story to tell.

Velvia Ovi
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2490755

I was in shock after this happened and I just wanted to get on the ship to be safe. The federales are very intimidating and I have heard some scary stories about them. Carnival staff just kept telling me this happened because I was drinking I was told that they are looking into it the next day

View more comments (1)
Paul B Vnl
Paul B Vnl

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Colbert, Washington

This is my experience that will hopefully help others decide if they want to hire American Leak Detection (ALD).

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
This is my experience that will hopefully help others decide if they want to hire American Leak...
This is my experience that will hopefully help others decide if they want to hire... - Image 2
This is my experience that will hopefully help others decide if they want to hire... - Image 3
I phoned ALD and they said they can come out to locate a water leak, but they will not repair it. Their service technician Nick was nice when he came out and marked an X and square box with black electric tape on my concrete driveway where he said he detected the leak on my main water line under my concrete driveway. I hired Construction R Us to repair the leak, and unfortunately after cutting *** through my concrete driveway and digging down several feet where ALD marked, there was no water pipe or leak found (Richard the owner of Construction R Us said the mark was *** But after digging around more, Richard's crew noticed the leak appeared to coming from a couple feet away, so they told me in order to fix the leak they would need to take an extra day and charge an extra $500 to re-dig and extend the hole under my concrete driveway. Because of that extra cost, I didn't ask ALD for a refund, but I did ask if they could at least discount their $425 charge. They said there'd be no discount because they refused to believe their mark was off, even after I emailed them photos of their mark and the repair patch for comparison. They didn't believe what I said or what the photos showed. They told me their technician marked the leak correctly and have no control if/when a plumber doesn't completely excavate the marked area indicated, and they were successful and did exactly what they were hired to do. ALD argued with me lot back and forth several times before they finally decided to send their tech out with a tape measure and measure the concrete repair patch that confirmed I was right about their repair being outside of their mark. ALD's tech then said he'd charge me $325, but his attitude turned very unprofessional and he started arguing with saying the customer isn't always right before speeding off in his van very angry.
View full review
Loss:
$25
Pros:
  • Approximately finds underground water leak
Cons:
  • Will argue with you if you say the leak is not where they mark
  • Underground water leak is not where they mark
  • Little pricey

Preferred solution: Price reduction

User's recommendation: My whole experience with ALD was very stressful overall and wasted a lot of time. My suggestion to anyone is to choose another company to locate and mark your underground water leaks. Choose a company that will treat you better as a customer if things go wrong.

1 comment
Guest

ALD should have told you to have the water company or person from your local municipality come out and mark all water lines from the road to your house. They should have never started working.

Betsy K Izi
Betsy K Izi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Thornton, Colorado

Kia Motors - Safety Recall and MPG Claim

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Kia Motors - Safety Recall and MPG Claim
Kia Motors - Safety Recall and MPG Claim - Image 2
Safety recall: 19V120 AND Recall : 23V652 Vin KNDJT2A51C740**** Kia replaced cat but engine went into "limp mode" after recall was performed. KIA Ft.Collins Colorado refused to preform recalls due to knocking of engine. Grand KIA in Thornton performed recalls but now wont replace engine free of charge as promised per recall letter. My car is also apart of the MPG class action settlement. Its been 10 plus years since KIA has reimbursed me. Customer care makes this all impossible. I've contacted the BBB and National Highway Traffic Administration in Washington DC This case is also being watched by the radio show Tom Martino via Deputy Chopper This is my attempt to contact KIA again to correct the recalls on my car ie get a new engine that is promised and my MPG claim I would prefer this communication be kept via emails only so all is in writing Bart Kappius Betsy Kappius
View full review
Loss:
$5000
Cons:
  • Will not honor recalls
  • Will not cover class action lawsuit on motor

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't but a KIA unless you enjoy headaches

DLynn R
DLynn R map-marker Sparta, Wisconsin

Cost Cutters - Refund refused because I was out of town

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
The store manager refused to grant me a refund for a product that I bought 12 days prior but I had been out of town for the last 6 of them. She told me it was corporate policy and refused. It was a joke of product and wouldnt use it had I known what it was like. I called the corporate line and they didnt even answer to take my complaint or talk to me about it. I wouldnt go back to this company to have my dog groomed!!! The last haircut I even got from one of their stylists screwed it up so bad I had to go somewhere else and pay another $40 to have it fixed. I will never again go back and I will tell everyone I know and meet to stay far from them.
View full review
Loss:
$25

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: STAY FAR AWAY FROM COST CUTTERS

2 comments
Guest

You were spending $25. Not $5 at Walmart. It’s ignorant of you to think it could be used and returned.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2490760

It also says satisfaction guaranteed!! Once was all it took for me to not be satisfied. Sorry I was out of town and returned a day they were closed.

View more comments (1)
Anonymous
Guest-5655614

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh

Facebook - Unlock My Account

Facebook - Unlock My Account
Facebook - Unlock My Account - Image 2
Hi Facebook support team, My Facebook account was suspended for 180 days due to Facebook's mistake because it believed my account violated Facebook's community standards. However, I did not use my personal account to violate any community standards. After logging into my account, I saw that Facebook gave me an "Appeal" decision with an "Appeal" button at the bottom, but after I clicked this button, my account was in the status quo. "Requested a review" during the past 29 days and I have not seen a feasible sign that I can continue to use my account as before, I request Facebook to review and resolve it for me, for me another way to verify my identity and easily restore my personal account. This is a big problem that Facebook brings to users. I feel extremely frustrated when I encounter this problem myself. this topic. Thanks to the Facebook team for following up on this report.
View full review

User's recommendation: I can't use my Facebook account because "Review requested" problem

Stacey Knb
Stacey Knb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Selene Finance - Prevent others from getting scammed by Selene financial mortgage

The Selene mortgage company has tried to take our home by not communicatingmailing default notices even though we have money orders and certified postage they have used escrow to be able to control our monthly payment it went from 675 a month to 1400 a month due to a shortage in escrow funds for homeowners insurance and property taxes. I have been drug through the mud and spent 5 plus years trying to figure out how to get the financial records to show a payment history and something as simple as how the payments were made they are incapable of providing good records to help clarify what they actually show. Also Selene withheld $ from our hurricane loss to repair our house because of us having been in chapter 13 . We have legal evidence recordings of them telling us the only reason was because we were in bankruptcy. They have humiliated us caused emotional distress and physical damage from dealing with all of the problems caused by their insurrection. Im fighting for my kids futures .. my husband is on disability and Im doing my best to try to make our payment affordable once again and to get the credited payments that have yet to be posted by Selene and to get the actual date they transferred the loan to Selene . There are over 5 years worth of records that we have saved conversations and documents and fees that are not legitimate. We need to do something soon everything is going up and they pray that the stress gets to you and that you will give up so they can reap the benefits of our 22 years of equity in our home!!!Dont give up!!!
View full review

User's recommendation: Stay away from Selene don’t let them manage your escrow!!

Wanda B Kht
Wanda B Kht

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Clearwater, Florida

IDme - Account Suspended

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I submitted a ticket over a month ago because my account is temporally suspended, and I can't gain access to my IRS account without signing in to ID ME. There is no number to call, and I'm a stand still with filing my taxes due to me not being able to log in to get my IP PIN. ID ME finally got back to me via email and said they are keeping my account suspended after further investigation for my identity protection, this is some real bullish. They are protecting me from me!!! I did get in touch with someone from the IRS, and they are sending through the mail a new IP Pin but if I didn't want to wait for the mail I can log in to my account the very one that ID ME has suspended. Can someone please help it make sense because maybe I'm missing something. Customer Service is down right useless, horrible with no kind of professionalism everyone should have a contact number especially them since it is a requirement to log on to your IRS account to verify your identity, but how can you when your ID ME is suspended!!!
View full review

User's recommendation: Steer Clear

Quinn Erz
Quinn Erz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Snapchat - PIPEDA Legal Violation

To whom this may concern. My account has been unreasonably banned for my FIRST rule violation, As a Canadian Citizen with a Canadian Snapchat account, I hold a right to at least receive ALL DATA EVER collected in regards to my account. I dont want to have to ask Snapchat to send me 8 plus years of chat logs, memories and purchases as I have 10s of thousands of pictures BUT if I am not allowed access to my account back, I would like to remind Snapchat it is a CANADIAN FEDERAL AND PROVINCIAL LAW called The Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act (PIPEDA) too send me EVERY SINGLE PIECE OF DATA from this account since it was created. This is a legally binding agreement that any business whom operates within Canada (federally and provincially) MUST ADHERE to, and as I am a Canadian Citizen, I would like to invoke this right with this PIPEDA Act. The account in question is Fuckyougalaxy. Now it seems the only options are to Send me 8 plus Years and terabytes of data/photos/logs/purchases to me, and explain to me how Ill receive that information in a safe manner, or receive access to my account again and none of this has to be done. If either of these options are not selected Ill be taking the appropriate legal course of action, and have informed my privacy/data lawyer that I am sending this email, and he has informed me that I can proceed with making these requests. I hope things can be sorted amicably as I dont want to leave Snapchat, and would love to continue to be a paying user, instead of being banned for my first rule violation. Also Upon further review of your terms and conditions Snapchat clearly states in section 17 of their terms & service if you violate our Community Guidelines we consider the severity, frequency, and impact of the violations as well as the intention behind the violation. This will inform our decision whether to restrict, terminate or suspend your access to the Services and, in the event of suspension, how long we suspend your access. It seems as though these things are not being considered and would like to include that Snapchat would be in violation of their own Terms & Conditions. As said before Id love to continue being a loyal Snapchat user and not have to go about getting 10s of thousands of photos sent to me in a safe manner or contact my Privacy Lawyer, as well as all purchase information and anything else that falls under the PIPEDA Act. Thank you.
View full review
Pros:
  • Cloud photos of loved ones

Preferred solution: Return of account

1 comment
Guest

I’d find a new lawyer if you told him you were communicating in any way with them and he didn’t stop you.

helen m Qra
helen m Qra

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Why is facebook cloud discontinuing the game Hollywood Srory

Hi my name is Helen Mullarkey I haved been on Facebook for over 10 years now I started playing Nanobit 's Hollywood Story over a year and a half ago I have personally worked way to damn hard to get to the high status on this game on Facebook to have Facebook Cloud decide to discontinue it and ask me as well as all the tens of thousands of other players of this game to have to go to Google Play or Apple App to play this game I have looked in to this on both I don 't even think it is free to play alot of players of Hollywood Story have informed me that there is a fee to pay and they are having a very hard time navigating Hollywood Story on both I personally feel that it isn 't right or fair that Facebook Cloud has taken it upon yourself to take off a game as popular as Hollywood Story if you do this there are going to be alot of very dissatisfied players myself included I 'm not the only player that has worked hard to get to the high status that I 'm either not happy
View full review
Pros:
  • Good app
Cons:
  • Not a thing

Preferred solution: To keep Hollywood Story on Facebook Cloud and other games like it on not to have them discontinued because of any media pressure

User's recommendation: Keep Hollywood Story on Facebook Cloud not discontinue it

Anonymous
Guest-5655548

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Suleja, Niger State

GoViral - Cash withdrawal failure.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
GoViral - Cash withdrawal failure.
GoViral - Cash withdrawal failure. - Image 2
On Friday dated 23/02/2024 I made a transaction on my Go Viral app With the attempt to withdraw the sum of#21,000 from my affiliate earning account and it was showing in progress after a long run it showed paid but the said amount didn't reflect in my account which I did contacted the customer service of my bank and I was told there was a restriction on my account. Due to that the transaction was failed transaction said by the customer service which it was rectified that same day. The restriction was removed but yet the money didn't reflected still in my account. Please I need you to rectify the error. Dominion Mama Obeyh is the bearer of the account. Account Number: 803507****. Bank Name: Opay digital. Phone number: 0803507**** Thanks for your corporation. Dominion Mama Obeyh.
View full review

User's recommendation: Please if anyone of you Go Viral members have any issues, please do well to contact them cause they are always available with a wonderful service thanks

Francis M Yen

Merrick Bank - I have been for 3 hrs. on an International call from Belize, Central America

I have a Merrick Bank credit card and I am currently residing in Belize, Central America. My mailing address and my Bank - US Bank is in Milwaukee, where my pension funds etc are direct deposited every month. This morning, I attempted to make a purchase here in Punta Gorda with my Merrick Bank credit and was told my card is declined. I called Merrick Bank to find out the reason for the block on my card. I spent 45 minutes waiting on an International phone call, at my expense, and when the Merrick Bank agent finally answered the phone, she told me she has to transfer my call to the fraud department. I spent another 45 minutes waiting on the line for the Fraud Dept to pick up the phone. And when the Fraud Dept staff answered the phone, she told me she has to transfer me to the Security Dept. She transferred me and I have been waiting for about 50 minutes and still waiting as I file this report and to date I am still holding. While I appreciate Merrick Bank giving me a line of credit, I am completely disgusted at Merrick Bank for treating me this way. I am still waiting for the Security Department to pick up. I am paying for this 3 hrs International Call from Belize and still counting. Its about time to bring back the Dodd-Frank Banking Law. I will contact the US Sen. Elizabeth Warren's and register my complaint as well.
View full review
Loss:
$200

Preferred solution: Lift the block on my card, and pay me all the money I am spending on this phone calls from Belize to Merrick Bank in the US.

User's recommendation: Merrick Bank to stop treating people as numbers and things....

1 comment
Guest

If you don’t want the bank protecting your account, tell them you will sign a paper that they are to let every charge go through, always, and you accept all responsibility. If you check your terms of service, they are allowed to decline purchases if fraud is suspected.

Weldon S Iqp
Weldon S Iqp map-marker Deerfield, Massachusetts

Pathlight Property Management - Very bad maintenance on their houses

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
The house at 1885 Tyler Trace has had water damage to the basement and other parts of the house. The tenant called, took pictures of what seemed to be black mold. It turned out to be black mold, and yet the management company did nothing for 6 months. The water heater busted, causing the flooding in the basement. The company does nothing to fix the problems in their houses. Tenant was still expected to pay their rent even though the house was not safe to live in. Do not rent this house as it has constant maintenance issues and the management company DOES NOT CARE, and doesnt fix anything. The air conditioner is not working as well.
View full review
Cons:
  • Does not fix the issue after 2 times already

User's recommendation: STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY PLEASE, YOU WILL REGRET IT

Michell M Dxx
Michell M Dxx

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bettiah, Bihar

New York And Company - Horrible customer service

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
They sent me the incorrect item. After nearly a month of trying to get a response, they send me a return link but are charging me a $9.95 return fee. Of course, I'm disputing the fee as it was a mistake on their part, but now I can't get anyone. Their customer service emails bounce back, and their phone number never picks up. And now when I hit the original link, it says there is no order. What ever you do, DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SCAM OF A COMPANY. I will now start a charge dispute with my bank in the hopes of getting this resolved. They are crooks, pure and simple. Who knows if Ron A. is even really a person.
View full review
Loss:
$69
Cons:
  • Terrible customer service
  • Incompetant order fulfillment

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: do not shop this site

Joyce B Zlz

InPixio - Did not sign up for this service, just appeared on my bank statement

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Trying to cancel but unable to reach a real person Sad. The email didn't work. Please close the account!!
View full review
Loss:
$60

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Beware

2 comments
E-Reputation AVQ

Hi Joyce, Thanks for sharing that you want to get a full refund and need help with this matter. Our team is ready to help you! You can contact us on our Facebook page https://***/inPixio/ or in the live chat that you can find on the support page on our website: https://***/hc/en-us Just hit the red "support" button in the lower left corner, type your question and then hit the "live chat" button.

E-Reputation AVQ

Hi Joyce, Thanks for sharing that you want to get a full refund and need help with this matter. Our team is ready to help you! You can contact us on our Facebook page https://***/inPixio/ or in the live chat that you can find on the support page on our website: https://***/hc/en-us Just hit the red "support" button in the lower left corner, type your question and then hit the "live chat" button.

View more comments (1)
Glenn S Aqr
Glenn S Aqr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Florida Power And Light Company - CUSTOMER SERVICE

Why is it that FPL can't seem to offer a human being for customer service by telephone. Is it that you dont give a *** about your captured customers or is it that FPL is an unethical coward company that hides behind a phone menu that informs the caller, "THAT OPTION IS NOT AVAILABLE, SORRY" ,,, The only thing honest about that statement is that FPL is "SORRY" ... Pretty much the SORRIEST, AND MOST unethical company I have ever experienced, sham on FPL worsy company in existence today. oh, and thanks for th frequent power outages, which never happened with Gulf Power. One thing abouit FPL, you are no SOUTHERN COMPANY!!! Nobody has any confidence in FPL. couldnt rely on FPL in storm!!! I dread that ever happing and having to rely on FPL! Could not trust FPL ever! It also seems fitting that FPL would hide behind PISSEDCONSUMER website,your Cowardice has no humility. FPL is just scam.
View full review

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: Do not buy a house in FLORIDA that is serviced by FPL!

lisa e Sbr
lisa e Sbr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Cape Town, Western Cape

McDonalds South Africa - Disappointed

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
McDonalds South Africa - Disappointed
Good day. This morning around 5h45 me and my two kids ages 3 and 12 years took our changes to see if McDonald's Durbanville is open for sit down inside the restaurant. As we approached the door, it was still closed with a notice on the door " Trading hours Monday - Sunday 6:00 - 23;00" So we decided to take a seat outside and wait until it opens. There was staff wandering around that saw us outside in the cold, but no one took the initiative to attend to us or even just to come and clarify. At 6:05 I got worried. I ask the guy who come out to mop the floor outside about the opening times, he said the doors only open at 6H30. I then told him about the notice on the door he said it's meant for drive through. I then I asked him if it is possible to call the manager in charge. He polity said, yes went inside and gave my massage. I waited another 5mins, took a walk around the drive through, leaving my daughter with our bags, trying to see if I can talk to someone. Came back just to found that no manager has make an appearance yet. I disturbed the guy again asking him about the manager. His answer to me was " I don't know ma 'am, the manager was busy. So, now I want to know what do I do in this situation? It is clear to me that we are not that important. I took a picture of the notice and it definitely doesn't state "drive through" Can you please clarify what the real trading hours are? What was more important that the manager couldn't assist us? Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Lisa
View full review
James B Thq
James B Thq

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Booneville, Mississippi

Applebees - Poor service and pricing

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Applebees - Poor service and pricing
We visited your restaurant in McComb ,Ms on Feb 25.2024.We we given a wait time of an hour or more for a party of 8 but while waiting other parties with the same number or more came in and were seated immediately.The hostess was very rude and had an attitude.After we were seated and placed our orders we waited almost 30 minutes for our drinks and when asked why the waitress said a wedding party which came in after we had already been seated were being waited on from the bar first!!! We finally received our food but the order was mixed up terribly but we switched around until we got it right.We ordered the 2/25.00 but when we got the bill the 2/25.00 was 39.00 and the total was 60.40 after 2 sweet teas and one mixed drink.Is that not false advertising or can u explain to me how you get 30.00 out of 2/25.00.We heard numerous complaints while we were waiting and numerous customers left.So unless you want to lose more customers,you might consider replacing some of your waitresses.And also when I asked our waitress about the price difference she only laughed!!! NOT GOOD SERVICE!!
View full review

User's recommendation: Read comments before visiting

julie a Jdg
julie a Jdg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Isleworth, Hounslow

Openreach - Optic fibre broadband

Im writing to you because I have been trying to get optic fibre broadband to my property with a provider since November 23 the engineer was supposed to carry out the work before the providers came to fit the external box The open reach engineers have cancelled and put back the appointments back at least 10 times the last appointment I had was for 23/2/24 then it got put back again till April In January I received 3 permission to Carry out work form which I returned 6 times to you via post and email and then some engineers came to look at the job marked the floor out then the work date was changed again I spoke to the new provider to see why it kept happening who said there was a third party was stopping the work being carried out Im within my rights to have the fibre optic fitted as you need it now for broadband services and all the rest of my street have it except my house it isnt a big job as the engineer pointed out So why am I having so much hassel , inconvenience and aggravation with you and your engineers not doing the work and sorting the fibre optic out This is causing me upset distress anxiety and my depression is getting worse Im undergoing health tests and all this is making me Ill coping with all this on top of my health worries Its causing a lot of grief trying to get hold of you and your engineers to come out and sort the optic fibre out I cannot access a new provider with out it as I will encounter the same issues I want the matter resolving asap I want an apology as to why the work is not being done and an explanation why its been put back for months and why Ive had no correspondence at all from you at all to explain or resolve the matter Its ridiculous 4 months its been going on I look forward to your prompt response on this matter As recommended by trading standards I would like to keep a complete record of my case and all correspondence So please reply to Macdaniel1@***.com Yours faithfully Julieann avery
View full review