New Reviewer

Money Map Press - Is the Weekly Cash Clock really profitable.

Is the Weekly Cash Clock really profitable? I am reading the negative reviews.
View full review
ID
#2218233 Review #2218233 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Many are losing money
Preferred solution
Is this really profitable? I am reading negative reviews on many losses. Shall I subscribe?
New Reviewer
I should have researched this better. I am 2 weeks into using Tom Gentile's Weekly Cash Clock. I have made 5 option trades and in total have lost a third of my account. Not a single gain, not one penny in profit. In fact my losses per trade were 78%, 38%, 43% x 2 and...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1340111

I lost $20g last year. He just mentions his winners but his losses always outweighs all his winners.

ID
#1029180 Review #1029180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Full refund
I signed up for the Tom Gentile’s Weekly Cash Clock when it started. I knew Tom from Optionetics and he seemed like a sincere and knowledgeable guy. The hype for this thing was incredible - double your money, week after week, using weekly options – with “America’s #1...
View full review
View full review
10 comments
#1995809

EVERYTHING YOU SAID HERE IS VERY TRUE. THE WEEKLY CASH CLOCK IS ACTUALLY A WEEKLY CASH DRAIN. TOM GENTILE'S TOOL IS NOT WORKING AS HE ADVERTISES IT TO ATTRACT POTENTIAL BUYERS.

View more comments
ID
#940270 Review #940270 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Jose, California
Product
Money Map Press Weekly Cash Clock Subscription
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Money Map Press Weekly Cash Clock subscription

Late August I paid $2500 to join Tom Gentiles weekly cash clock. First two Monday's info was emailed to me as stated. Later in those weeks received notice to sell the options purchased. Buy on Monday & sell by end of week. Since that time nothing at all pertaining to the weakly cash clock. Upon checking on the status came upon one site stating it was CLOSED! After waiting for details, which never came, numerous attempts were made requesting my money to be refunded which also has not happened nor any response what-so-ever to my attempts regarding the issue. Would one call what I've described a SCAM? Have turned matter over to my credit card company in hopes for resolution. If their arbitration is unsuccessful then I guess it's time for Class Action law suit. Steven
View full review
1 comment
#1250979

Thank you for taking the time to write about Money Map Press. I truly am sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with our service, Weekly Cash Clock.

It's important to us that our subscribers are profiting from our recommendations. I am also sorry to hear that you were having difficulty with cancelling your subscription. Were you able to give us a call? We ask our subscribers to call in to cancel.

If not, please give us a call at 1-888-384-8339. Our Member Services team would be happy to assist you!

We look forward to your call.

Ava

Member Services Relations

Money Map Press

ID
#944135 Review #944135 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cullowhee, North Carolina
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
I purchased Tom Gentiles Weekly Cash Clock and his goal was to get in by Monday and out by Friday. Well, we were in by Monday on the stock FXE and we received an alert by Thursday to sell. I could not believe that my $500 investment was gone, just like that! He buys...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1204057

Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. We are really sorry to hear about your experience with Tom Gentile's Weekly Cash Clock.

This is a brand new service that we offer and we always want our subscribers to profit from our recommendations.

Again, our sincere apologies. We value and consider all feedback so we can find ways to approve. I am glad you were able to cancel your subscription and obtain a full refund without any difficulty.

If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with Weekly Cash Clock, please feel free to contact our Concierge team. They can be reached at 1-888-384-8339.

Best regards,

Money Map Press

ID
#895910 Review #895910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Product
Money Map Press Weekly Cash Clock Subscription
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Money Map Press - "All that glitters isn't gold"

Joined the weekly cash clock in early July excited about the prospect of this wonderful way to make $ following Tom Gentile's computer formula. Even got on the text alerts. Over the past 2 months I have lost $2000.00 on the trades that I able to accomplish. I have stopped this "easy money" service and have lost faith in this organization. I noticed that they only discuss their trades when the majority are positives. Weeks or money losing options trade never get discussed or dissected so we learn nothing! I sent an E-MAIL to Tom concerning my displeasure with this and never got a response. When I decided to "quit while behind" I got a note saying they didn't understand my reason for leaving since they recently had 3 triple digit money makers and would I be interested in other money making opportunities. Really?! Sincerely confused, a little poorer but a little wiser, Phil Bernard
View full review
4 comments
#1211363

Boy oh Boy, MoneyMapPress sure got some swell autoresponder messages, right?

Hey Tom and MMP - be a big boy now...If Trump releases his tax returns and Hillary releases her medical records, will you promise to release your actual trading record??

Lemme guess:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding Money Map Press. I hope that these reviews ...

#1204067

Hi Phil,

Thank you for taking this time to share your experience regarding Money Map Press. I am really sorry to hear that our new service, Weekly Cash Clock, was not so successful for you.

We always want our subscribers to profit from our recommendations.

Again, our sincere apologies. We really value and consider all feedback so we can find ways to improve. We are glad you were able to cancel your subscription at ease.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Concierge team. They can be reached at 1-888-384-8339.

Best Regards,

Money Map Press

#1201219

Hi Phil,

Thank you for your sincerity in sharing your negative experience. You have saved my pocket from a potential loss.

I was about to subscribe to their service..

; but not any more. I have seen about six more reviews about Money Map Press, and they are all sharing the same negative taking on this dubious "service" ..

Anan

#1204079
@Anonymous

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding Money Map Press. I hope that these reviews have not steered you away from looking into our services.

We have had many successful winners with the various publications that we offer.

If you would like, our Concierge team would be thrilled to speak with you about our successful trades. They can be reached at 1-888-384-8339.

We really hope to hear from you!

Best Regards,

Money Map Press

View more comments (3)
ID
#903551 Review #903551 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Waipahu, Hawaii
Product
Money Map Press Weekly Cash Clock Subscription
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer
If I could Cancel your service with a refund I would do it immediately!!! I made the mistake of keeping it instead. I have lost my 2 thousand dollars I put into it plus the 2 thousand I set aside to trade with, what a dissapointment, its all gone. You should not be...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1408248

Hi Micahel

I hope all is well. I see here that when you contacted our Concierge Team in August you also received a full refund of $1950.

I am so happy to hear that this issue was resolved!

I would like to personally apologize for any trouble you had when trying to obtain a refund. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions at dholland@***.com.

Happy Holidays,

Daniel

View more comments
ID
#1071052 Review #1071052 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Baltimore, Maryland
Product
Money Map Press Weekly Cash Clock Subscription
Pros
  • Description of returns
Cons
  • What returns were actually
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$4000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

First Citizens Bank - I've always sent my employee to cash weekly check now all of sudden it needs to verify I verify once why do I need to verify over & over its ridiculous

Stop with the profile when you know its a routine everyone does not to do bad stuff especially when you see its a opposite color of you
View full review
ID
#2204552 Review #2204552 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kingstree, South Carolina
New Reviewer

Swiggy - Weekly payout issue my i d180****

Swiggy - Weekly payout issue my i d180****
My weekly payout 1253 rs .my weekly floating cash 1055 rs .I want pay Paytm rs 1055 rs.but my current floating cash 597 rs.but floating cash 378 .missing 215 rs .so company ac to cut my last week payout 125*-*** my current floating cash=,1038rs
View full review
ID
#3291942 Review #3291942 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Company
Loss
$215
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Cash App - To increase my daily and weekly limits on my account

Cash App - To increase my daily and weekly limits on my account
I wanted my cash app daily and weekly limit to be increase instead of weekly limit of 7500 I wanted to be 12,000. I tired so many times last night to use cash app and due to my weekly limit I was unable to send money to my people.
View full review
ID
#2731570 Review #2731570 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Preferred solution
An increased on my weekly limits and daily limits as well. It should be unlimited not 7500
New Reviewer

Postmates - Question about being paid a weekly check outside of tips

Just want to know will I be paid a weekly check outside of the tips/earnings Ive received. Should I cash out my tips or wait until my weekly check is deposited?
View full review
ID
#2062250 Review #2062250 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
New Reviewer

Walmart - Cash payment - repeatedly told no change for cash payments

Told weekly no change for cash payments - Ridiculous to tell customers they have no change for cash payments - Still paid in correct change - 60 cents was added to my bill however

User's recommendation: Skip Walmart if you want to pay cash.

View full review
ID
#2849193 Review #2849193 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
New Reviewer

Walmart - No change for cash payments

Shop weekly at Walmart The last month Ive been told no change for cash payments Ridiculous to tell customers they have no change for cash payments No other business I pay cash at has done this

User's recommendation: Skip Walmart if want to use cash.

View full review
ID
#2849202 Review #2849202 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Location
Cons
  • Telling customers no change for cash payments
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Swiggy - I have not got weekly payout

Swiggy - I have not got weekly payout
Swiggy - I have not got weekly payout
I had not get weekly payouts from 31st May to 24th June and I had deposited my floating cash amount but In my app will not getted update they will asking to deposit amount from 2days my app in not workingto resolve my issue
View full review
ID
#2633723 Review #2633723 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

Sterling National Bank - They HOLD CASH

The bank holds cash deposits and direct deposits. I’m not talking about an ATM deposit either. If they deny this they’re lying! They held my direct deposit weekly payroll! On more than one occasion! Awful customer service, will deny everything and admit the money is being held in the same breath! Good riddance!
View full review
ID
#1478235 Review #1478235 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Sterling National Bank Deposit
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

Swiggy - Weekly payout CALICLATION wrong please check once again

Swiggy - Weekly payout CALICLATION wrong please check once again
Weekly payout CALCULATION wrong my ID is 175**** please check once again resolve the issue , totally last week orders and bonus earning 3275+ 355 =3630 ,security deposit you deduction 550 rupees so 363*-***=3080 order reject penalty -40 so 3080-40=3040 floating cash adjustment 504 so 304*-***=2536 totally last week my payout, you done only 2006 rupees my account, please check on the problem and solve the problem
View full review
ID
#3186556 Review #3186556 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$530
Preferred solution
Full refund

Family Dollar - Keep the clock

I was about to take the clock, until another customer started cussing. Better leave age, sex, race, favorite basketball team, and dress code out of this tale. We all know what an omission is when you try to get 50 cents in quarters. That is a whole other story, and I should buy a 128 oz. cola drink from a supermarket. The small drinks are better and sometimes are in a machine and don't cost $2.50. The counter person did not want to give me 2 quarters. She could have given me 10 nickels and management would not have minded. It's funny I remember only the transaction better than the attitude. I am used to that second part. Yes, I know, stores now would rather you just swipe the card. Swipe the card, swipe the pretty asst. manager's keys, swipe her, swipe her car and we go to the coast, her laughing. Stores smaller than Walmart appreciate cash, sometimes. Those stores might like a sale. But no. This Family Dollar store was not of that mind. The cash register and the change was the star of the show. I've read about this store and DG. I don't have any sympathy for these places. Like I said, I might have kept the clock. But I know I am allowed to spend my money somewhere else. Even if it it's out in the sticks. But Grandpa had lots of gas, and I went back in the store and returned that clock. All I said is "I don't want to know what time it is, anyway." .
View full review
3 comments
#703770

Maybe you took to many if your meds today u really shouldn't abuse the recommended dosage at least u shouldent :zzz :cry :?

#621908

What the heck??? I couldn't follow any of that.

#581563

Did we not take our meds today?!?

View more comments (2)
ID
#366850 Review #366850 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$12

Grubhub - My Instant Cash Out Not Working

So Ive been with Grubhub for almost 2 weeks now. And I got paid my weekly schedule with my direct deposit. And my bank information is still the same but its telling me I cant instant cash out and its been over 72 hours. So Im not understanding whats going on.
View full review
ID
#3151816 Review #3151816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Foodtown Supermarket - Weekly Coupons & Problems at the courtesy booth

Original review updated by user Nov 21, 2021
I can no longer use your weekly Coupons because I do not own a cellphone. You use to have it where you could clip out the coupons in your weekly ads and use them at the cash register. Now, You have to own a cellphone and download an app to the phone which enables you to use the coupons. My coupon is NOT honored because I do not have a cell phone. This is WRONG! what is fair for one should be fair for all whether you own a cell phone or not. Krogers honors their digital coupons whether we have a cell phone or not. Also, the employees you have working in your courtesy booth ARE NOT courteous at all. Thet are pushy and rude, they do not greet or smile at the customers they are servicing. They just look miserable. They should all attend classes on how to treat people or hire employees in your courteous booths who are courteous and have a good attitude and value their jobs.

User's recommendation: I recommend Krogers not Foodtown.

View full review
ID
#3086852 Review #3086852 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Pros
  • Great weekly prices
Cons
  • Employees at the courtesy booth have bad attitudes
  • Weekly coupons are only honored for those who own a cellphone
Preferred solution
Honor your weekly coupon to all of your customers. I cannot use the coupon because I do not own a cellphone. This is WRONG.
New Reviewer

Moneygram - Hard to cash money gram money orders

why is it so hard to cash a money order? Money gram uses Walmart who does not cash their money orders. You have to go to a check cashing place which charges you 5% on top of it. Even when you go to a money gram place they will not cash their own products why is this? You call money gram they have no answers but sorry. You should not sell a product if you do not honor it. Sorry but it gets sickening trying to cash your money orders. It is not right that you are double dipping and the consumer is paying for this. You should have locations through out the country. every state should have several places to be able to cash your money orders without paying a crazy fee. I do a lot of business with your company on a weekly basis could you try to make it customer friendly after all we are the ones who keep you in business. Thank you
View full review
ID
#823954 Review #823954 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Moneygram Money Order Cashing
Pros
  • 10 minute service
Reason of review
Pricing issue