Amazon - Received wrong order

1.0
Details
I had Received the wrong product.
View full review
ID
#2101417 Review #2101417 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

Fanatics - Ripped me off.

Never order from fanatics.com. Took my money out of my account and then said that I never had an order in so they have now lost my business forever theyre saying that I ordered from NASCAR.com and not fanatics.com even though thats what it says out of my checking account fanatics.com that place is garbage. Dont waste your time if you actually want something shipped. Theyll charge you and never ship anything or even admit You had placed an order.

User's recommendation: Don’t do it worst company ever.

View full review
ID
#2101416 Review #2101416 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Ola Cabs - Money issue

There is an illegal transaction from my father account of 9999 on 2nd August 2020.
View full review
ID
#2101415 Review #2101415 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$9999
Preferred solution
Full refund
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Ola Cabs - Regarding payment issue

Ola Cabs - Regarding payment issue
I've made payment through card via ola app but driver is saying that he has not received payment but my account has already debited. I'm still on the way with driver. Auto no-MH03CN1420 DRIVER NAME -Vishal
View full review
ID
#2101411 Review #2101411 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Ola Cabs Payment Solution
Pros
  • Care number
Cons
  • Could not able to contact customer care number

Shein Australia - Convoluted dysfunctional refund system.

I'm out of pocket $33.00 AUD on a faulty purchase after returning it at my expense.

User's recommendation: Don't think it's an easy return or refund.

View full review
ID
#2101410 Review #2101410 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Albion Park, New South Wales

Gotogate USA - Refund

I have booked two flights with them but due to the Covid-19 situation these flights are cancelled. i cannot reach them to go a refund and they do not provide any information either

User's recommendation: do not book with them.

View full review
ID
#2101409 Review #2101409 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Gotogate Usa Flight Booking
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Foodpanda Malaysia - Payment PAID but Never Receive Food

1.0
Details
Bad service... on 6/8/2020, I order KFC thru foodpanda and I paid thru my debit card of RM50.21 in few minutes received message that the food is cancelled.. then how about the money I paid?? I called food panda since morning NO ONE answer.. I know this RMCO period every place lost their business but this is not a good way of earn money and cheat people's money.. and you playing in people's stomach... do you think this is fair and this way of earning money can run this foodpanda?? how long you can do this.. one day the KARMA comes to you back.

User's recommendation: I won't do that mistake to recommended anyone.

View full review
ID
#2101407 Review #2101407 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Pls refund
Cons
  • Bad service
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Priceline - Lost out on 101.98usd

2.3
Details
Priceline - Lost out on 101.98usd

Update by user 6 minutes ago

Unresolved case

Original review posted by user 21 minutes ago

They will not help me by offering any type of future free night after the date was wrong in computer for the night I checked in and I lost or at the Hampton inn. No 1 not even the Hampton inn would do anything. I wad just *** out of luck.
View full review
ID
#2101406 Review #2101406 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Priceline Hilton Garden Inn Room Booking
Pros
  • Easy booking
  • I have no pros at this time
Cons
  • Booked wrong date on hotel and was unable to change it or rebook
Loss
$102
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Lastminute - Can’t speak to anyone and it’s urgent

3.0
Details
Need to confirm something urgently Its 13p to speak a min and tried for 2 weeks to get through costing me around £ 50

User's recommendation: Don’t book from them.

View full review
ID
#2101405 Review #2101405 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wadebridge, England
Company
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Want to talk to them. Get them to email. Their customer service emailRejects

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Lazada Singapore - Poor response from the Dispute Team

I purchased a MS Office pack from a Singapore seller, Techit on the 13 Jul 20 Following the installation guide, I downloaded the pack onto my laptop but I could not use it unless the Confirmation ID is given from the seller. I was asked to contact and whatsapp the details to seller after the installation process so that they would release the Confirmation ID to me. After I had done that, the seller did not respond. I emailed to the seller and similarly, after numerous attempts to reach the seller on the mobile phone (93466583), I failed to contact the person. I wrote to Lazada and sought a refund. I explained my case to 2 customer service persons Vincent and Ruel. I was put to Ann Margaret of the Dispute Team. Ann asked me to explain the whole case to her and her next email was to ask me to provide a video evidence showing the installation of the item and it was not working so that she can justify to the seller. The points are : 1) The product did not work because I don't have the Confirmation ID from the seller. Technically, the product is not faulty. This is just like the Product Key where you need to input to run the MS Office Pack. 2) It is Lazada responsibility to seek out the seller and ask them why is it that they are not responding to the customer. 3) This is not about a faulty product case where I need to justify my ground. It is about a hold -up in the installation process, and I have not got a chance to use the product yet ! The response from Ann Margaret left me puzzled and annoyed. Does she know about IT product ? This is poor from Lazada !

User's recommendation: Avoid Lazada.

View full review
ID
#2101403 Review #2101403 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Instagram - Complaints

Instagram - Complaints
Instagram - Complaints
Instagram - Complaints
Instagram - Complaints
Instagram - Complaints
Hello.. My name is Daniel Joseph Manyangu. I have a problem and I need help I can't post, like or comment from my account for almost three weeks now. I need help. My account is (Dee Gaston Jo) my email is dannymanyangu@gmail.com
View full review
ID
#2101400 Review #2101400 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dar Es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam
Company
Preferred solution
My Instagram account can't work properly

Investigation Discovery - Political bias

If ID continues to move left and show "woke" programming I will stop watching it. They have already run the Charlottesville rally into the ground and we still have to endure another week of commercials for it. Joe Biden commercials are already so prevalent that I keep the remote handy in order to mute them.

User's recommendation: Stop with the political bias. Only feature true crime programming.

View full review
ID
#2101399 Review #2101399 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Mostly good shows
Preferred solution
stop "woke" programming

Tatasky - Need technician

4.0
Details
Sir I already have Tata sky setup box.want to install my home .so need technician
View full review
ID
#2101398 Review #2101398 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Tatasky Customer Care

Yahoo - Comment section

3.0
Details
Sorry the comment section was the best part of the article reading every ones opinion if you didnt agree you just moved own. I guess Yahoo is the only ones allowed freedom of speech.
View full review
ID
#2101397 Review #2101397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Company

Rochester Furniture - Constant empty promises and shocking service

I purchased a bedroom suite and when it was delivered the dressing table was damaged. Six weeks later, and I am still waiting for the replacement dressing table.

User's recommendation: Never to purchase from Rochester.

View full review
ID
#2101396 Review #2101396 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Johannesburg, Gauteng

Zoosk - My account

Can not log in Can not view conversation Can not receive messages

User's recommendation: Not a good dating app.

View full review
ID
#2101395 Review #2101395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Company
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Ola Cabs - Your driver cheated me in payments time

Ola Cabs - Your driver cheated me in payments time
Hi I m Drive with your ola auto s, on August 3rd from Medchal to Kali Mandir ,mrng time around 10 clock, in your auto person taken extra payment in that time I. actual payment 571, your auto person taken 737,and he transfer her personal account google pay and rash drive not come correct way also, please take action in that person and return my payment difference amount,. Your cab person details:MOHD ROUF

User's recommendation: worst I don't refer to anybody.

View full review
ID
#2101393 Review #2101393 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Ola Cabs - Platform fees charges

Ola Cabs - Platform fees charges
Ola Cabs - Platform fees charges
Ola Cabs - Platform fees charges
Ola Cabs - Platform fees charges
How much do you increase, but you charge according to the fare? Platform Charges Q? I don't like it
View full review
ID
#2101392 Review #2101392 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Company
Preferred solution
Full refund

Foodpanda Philippines - Lack Of Order

3.0
Details
Hi! Good afternoon! My orders are incomplete. 1 pc of hot fudge sundae is missing. Please check it first before you delivered. Thank you!
View full review
ID
#2101390 Review #2101390 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Foodpanda Philippines Customer Care
Pros
  • Variety of food
Cons
  • Poor customer servicer
Preferred solution
Full refund

Lazada Malaysia - Where is my parcel?

1.4
Details
I can't track my parcel!!! LXST001000413MY this is the number for tracking. The parcel arrived on the 30th of July 2020 and I have yet to receive it!
View full review
ID
#2101389 Review #2101389 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Petaling Jaya, Selangor