filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
DONT GO THROUGH THIS COMPANY!!! I honestly dont know how theyre still in business. I went through this company because my apartments referred them to me for a washer and dryer. I set up a time to have it delivered on a Wednesday. They came and delivered and did a test run and it flooded my floors, i was nice because i understand things happen and they cleaned the mess up quickly. I asked the guy if they clean them or test them when they get...
Read more
Anonymous

bonnie To be honest, I have had no problem. Its not the best washer/dryer in the world but for 44. a month and to do laundry in my nice cool apt. its worth it. I found the staff to b...

Anonymous

Anonymous And so the story goes! Azuma! The owner is NEVER allowed to see comment's on his company. He simply watches his bank account and his big breasted female dispatcher.
Cle...

I am from Columbus Ga. We rented a dryer and washer over a month ago. We still haven't been able to use our dryer even after they have installed (but never operationally checked) 3 dryers. There is no heat and the turn dial doesn't work so it could be on for 24 hours. Worst of all, the company still charged us 1/2 months rent without us being able to use it at all. It always takes at least a week from notification for someone to come...
Read more
AZUMALeasing512

AZUMALeasing512 Hello and thank you for your post.
We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with our service. We would like the opportunity to make this right and find a so...

1.0
#798490
I am in Florida and i recently had my washer and dryer installed i left a key release for azuma to enter my apt but i came home early and caught the driver and helper in my bedroom what kind of thing is this
Read more
AZUMALeasing512

AZUMALeasing512 Thank you for your post.
It is Azuma policy to ensure that all employees work only within laundry areas. We'd like a chance to research your claim further. Please contact o...

Short Review for July 07, 2016

#878197
4.7
No problem with this company. Happy customer!
Comment
Show

Azuma Leasing Work Experience Review

#696337
1.3
Worst company i ever worked for they are modern day slave drivers
Comment
Show

waiting time Review

#525728
Drop off between 8 and 2? It's 2:15 now and I'm still waiting. I needed to leave for work 15 minutes ago. Now we're going to be late for work because this company is unreliable.
Comment
Show
Recently moved in to an apt in dallas which my company is paying for while here working and the furniture was delivered by azuma and i am sure i saw bed bugs . I will be contacting the corporate housing company and complaining since my company uses them extensively so that we can switch providers
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous
Hello and thank you for your post.
It is our policy to take all reasonable steps to prevent pest infestation of our products. We do this through inventory management, ...

1.0
#767016
They charge too much! The monthly fee is too high; they charge for rental and pickup and early termination of the lease. If you don't (or can't) pay their hefty charges, then they report you as breaking a LEASE CONTRACT. This effects your ability to rent ANYTHING - including another apartment! We needed to terminate the lease agreement because of a move out of state - within 30 days of starting the service. They don't care. They even charge...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous This company is the worst. Don't rent when you can buy. Breaking a lease is ***. I'm paying for a whole year now and I didn't want the crappy washer dryer in the first place. ...

Anonymous

Anonymous Hello and thank you for your post
We’re sorry to see that you were unhappy with the rates and terms you received. Azuma Leasing offers very competitive rates and specials....

1.7
#742533
They are the worse. They will randomly go into your bank and take money without your approval. I would strongly recommend not renting from this place.
Read more
Azuma

Azuma Hello and thank you for your post,
As per policy, all transactions made by Azuma for any and all customer accounts are done so in accordance with the terms and conditions o...

Azuma

Azuma Hello and thank you for your post,
We'd like an opportunity to discuss your concerns. As per policy, all transactions made by Azuma for any and all customer accounts are do...

#718041
I used to be a customer for over a year....then i call last tgursday to reactivate my account because it wont let me online. They tell me that option is currently down and they will call me back tomorrow. ...even if it hasnt been fixed...jsust to let me know they hadnt forgotten about me...their words...that was last thursday.....it is now saturday. I call amd the rel says oh i see the notes you were supposed to get a call o days ago...bo sorry...
Read more
Azuma

Azuma Hi Christina, Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. I'm so sorry for your experience. We would love the opportunity to make this right. We've tried giving...

1.0
#706285
I got Azuma washer and dryer for 2-3 months in all this time what I got can simple be called as head ache. Non working dryer so at least 2-3 cycles where needed for drying. The washer was another story, it literally torn some of our cloths. The charges are crazy, I have new appliances for same price from Appliance warehouse. When I disconnected after 2 repairs and utter despair, I got a huge blow on charges on return of equipment. Above all...
Read more
vsconnected

vsconnected I have received the extra payment refund from Mrs. Harries at azuma leasing. Thanks for that. They also heard my problem and regretted the series of events happen.

Azuma

Azuma Hi Vishvanath, thanks so much for bringing this to our attention. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. We would love the opportunity to make this right. A manager will ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • No apology
  • Poor quality
  • No value for money
#705517
Azuma came highly recommended from leasing office, with low monthly payments and 1st month being free along with free maintenance, and delivery. I go online to set up service and am being asked to pay $797 dollars to start service based on a credit check and then $47 a month. THAT IS OUTRAGEOUS!!! I'm not buying the *** washer and dryer and the fact that I'm in a lease with an apartment community that highly recommends them should be sufficient...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Seems to me that for $797 You could go out and purchase a low end set that would have the same outcome! Sure you get it back but you might as well just buy at that point. I wa...

Azuma

Azuma Hi there, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for giving us feedback about the experience you had. Customer service is very important to us, so we're very disappointed to ...

1.5
#658165
I scheduled my appliances two weeks PRIOR to my move and the earliest delivery date I could get was still 10 days AFTER my move in. I confirmed by email confirmation on Friday before 3:00pm, one business day prior to the delivery date, as the confirmation instructions are stated on the application. I made arrangements to be here for the delivery... anytime between 10am and 4pm. I noticed on the morning of the anticipated delivery date that...
Read more
Azuma

Azuma Hi Sharon, I wanted to take a moment and thank you for all your feedback, and for taking a moment to update your review with our response. I'm so sorry about all the confusion...

1.0
I didn't like
  • No apology
  • No accountability