Karien H

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Kennesaw, Georgia

No Product Received

Aurabrite - No Product Received
I ordered an item from this company May 17, they give you the run around when you inquire about not receiving it. First they told me back in June, I could not get a refund because my item had been shipped. Today is Aug 18th, still no item. Last month, they told me due to the COVID, there were shipping delays and that I will receive it by Aug 15th. Again, today is Aug 18th, no item. I opened a ticket with PayPal since I cant get a resolve with this company. Please do not order ANYTHING from them!
View full review
Loss:
$26

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do Not Order from This Company!!!

Erika P Fxy
map-marker Port Huron, Michigan

Horrible! Stole from me. Scam

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
They never refunded my money for something i orderes
View full review
Loss:
$60

Preferred solution: Full refund

Donna F Ffc
map-marker Cupertino, California

Did not receive product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Never received product. No response from company after numerous emails on delivery status. Company is a SCAM. Do not order from them
View full review
Cons:
  • No product delivered no response from emails scam

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: Do not Order from them...they are a SCAM

Miriam M Xqm

I never hot my merchandise

On June 29th 2019 I orderthe tatbrow microblade pen for $22.47 and i never got it how long does it take for me to get my merchandise? My invoice # is c936406****544.1 Transaction ID99v40862A152****B
View full review
Loss:
$2742
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

1 comment
Guest

The same thing happened to me. After leaving several emails for at least 6+ weeks my money was refunded.

Victoria G Cub

Need to update my address prior to shipping my product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
On 7May2019 I purchased a product#3VF451401F6787 when reviewing all information realized the shipping address was incorrect! Please do not send until you have my corrected current address! You may call Victoria Gawel at 614-571-**** ASAP Updated 7386S 1000E #301 Midvale, Utah 84047
View full review
Trisha M Wpz

Did not ship product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I bought this eyebrow pencil form what I thought was TatBrow. Item never shipped and I keep getting run around emails, definitely a scam going.
View full review
Loss:
$27
Reason of review:
Order processing issue

Preferred solution: Full refund

Laurie A Mbs
map-marker Fayetteville, Arkansas

Did not ship order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ordered tatbrow and it was never shipped- despite complaints.
View full review
Reason of review:
Order processing issue
2 comments
Guest

Scam

Guest

Order tatbrow from their own website. Not from this company.

View more comments (1)
Fay G Cth
map-marker Hicksville, New York

Terrible customer service-scam

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I purchased the zootzi salad spinner. I was not satisfied with this product. The company would not refund my $ until i shipped it back to Canada. The shipping cost me $26. The company finally refunded my $17-but now i am out $26 for shipping which zootzi didn't refund. I am trying to go thru Paypal for help. Not sure i will see this $ Don't buy anything from this company. This has taken me months of aggravation to partially resolve. It is still an ongoing issue. I hope that something positive comes out of this. Zootzi should refund my shipping expense. Until that time, i recommend that no one purchase any gimmick from them. I am an extremely unsatisfied customer & will never buy a product online through facebook again.
View full review
Loss:
$26
Reason of review:
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ordered 2 seemingly useful items. I Paid with Paypal thank goodness. I Read that delivery was up to 6 weeks. 6 weeks passed and no merchandise. Called the customer service number which was almost impossible to find and it was the private number of a young girl who had been receiving tons of these calls. I reported this to Paypal who opened a complaint. Conveniently, I got an email from Zootzi and Aurabrite wanting to send my stuff. I replied that I had filed a complaint with Paypal and did not want their merchandise anymore. I heard from Paypal and I am getting a refund. Do not use these companies. I must note that this complaint website is requiring one hundred words which I have clearly written and so perhaps this website needs to be reported too.
View full review
Pros:
  • Idea of it
Reason of review:
Order processing issue
1 comment
Guest

So far, I have had exactly the same experience.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article