filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
I bought a Lancer Tactical Green Gas Sniper rifle. The rifle broke the first time I used it. I tried sending an email for support and never got a response. I sent several emails wanting to return the rifle. Never received a response. I tried calling several times with...
Read more
I contacted them about a laggy trigger and trigger response of a brand new gun on Sunday night. Yes they were not open but to my consent I think they were open Monday. It took them till Wednesday of this week to respond and their response was three options 1. Repair or...
Read more
1.1
Product
#982188
Reply to reviews
DON'T BUY HERE. The gun arrived pretty soon. It broke on its first use. We contacted Airsoft Megastore for the required return information, and sent the gun in for repair. We were given another order number, and a tracking number that was worthless. We've heard nothing...
Read more
1.6
I liked
  • Original product shipped quickly
I didn't like
  • Kept product and made no refund
  • No answering their phone
  • No reply to e-mails
#969035
Reply to reviews

Airsoft Megastore Customer Care Review

#935577
2.4
I have been waiting on an order for a month now and can not get anyone to answer the phone, return a call, or reply to an email. Terrible customer service... NEVER AGAIN I paid for the stuff ...send it to me, or tell me why you can't
Comment
Show

Airsoft Megastore Customer Care Review

#872798
2.5
Airsoft Megastore - Simple Review #1467054107
1 of 1
Wow they don't answer the phone or their email this is frustrating. Also now my order is been return to the sender. Really?
Comment
Show

Chest Rig Review

#872018
2.2
Order was supposed to be here in four days. It's been eight wtf?
Comment
Show

Other Product Review

#576506
Aweful. Aweful awful do not buy anything from them ever. Aweful aweful awful. Please save your money , crappy product and even worse service.
Comment
Show
My son ordered combat pants and shirt in a small. It was very plainly written on the order and the confirmation email. We received a small shirt and a medium pair of pants that were way too big for my son. I have sent emails and tried to call numerous times and no...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous I am having the same issue. No response from the company. I am not allowing my son to purchase from this company since I have dealt with such horrible service.

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Inability to contact anyone
#932067
Reply to reviews
I placed an order on 9-18-16 and was told I would receive a tracking number when it shipped. According to my account, it was shipped on 9-19-16. I never received a tracking number or any order confirmations but my credit card was definitely charged! On 9-23-16, I...
Read more
1.8
I didn't like
  • Inability to contact anyone
  • Customer service
  • Unable to resolve my problem
#930797
Reply to reviews
I placed an order on 9/18, and received confirmation with status "shipped" on 9/19. Today is 9/26 and no package or tracking number. Received a reply from verification@arisoftmegastore.com saying the "shipped" status on my account means a label has been printed. ...
Read more
1.7
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Way people are notified of their deliveries
  • Being jerked around
#926058
Reply to reviews
Ordered on 8-31-16 payed $71 for two day shipping and still haven't gotten it, it's 9-12-16. No tracking number either. I could have walked to their store and back twice in that time. I am pissed!Don't ever buy anything from them, there is a reason Evike is at the top,...
Read more
I ordered a gun on AMS on the 14th. It said after 2 days shipped, and it's been roughly 6 days with no tracking code... Not sure whether to try to decline the charge or if I should wait. I am extremely dissapointed with the fact that it's probably going to be another...
Read more
Two and half weeks ago I ordered a rifle, scope mount and red dot site. A week passed, no tracking information, no package delivered. I sent an email, and what I received was an order confirmation email for free next day shipping and a tracking number. A week passed. I...
Read more
Anonymous

Stew Pidasso I live here too. And the same problem. If you do take action, let me in on it, two is better then one.

Contact Airsoft Megastore

Headquarters Address:
Airsoft Megastore
5012 4th St
Irwindale, CA 91706
Phone:
(818) 495-6502
More

Companies similar to Airsoft Megastore

I have never before felt so cheated to the point where I needed to complain about it and hope I reach people so that they don't suffer like I have and am. I ordered a custom AEG AK-47 for about $150 about a week and a half before the 4th of July weekend. I thought it'd...
Read more