Jacqueline R Vba

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Hampstead, Camden

Wrong sized garments sent.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I purchased hoodies with Gryffindor badges in size 12/13, but the garments that arrived were size XL. I would like to send them back and have the correct size sent to me I have tried contacting Absolute Cult by telephone, but each time there is no person there!!!
View full review

User's recommendation: Make sure they get the correct size.

Iwa C Adu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

No delivery UG18278****GB

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Original review Jun 15, 2023
via fruugo.com I bought an eminem t-shirt for my son. Order No 8550****, my reference number UG18278****GB. I got an email that the delivery shall be by 14.06.2023. But still no delivery and couldn't also find any contact point on fruugo.com website (sic!), so I decided to write to ur shop. Can I get the info when shall i expect my delivery and why it is delate ? brgds, Iwa Chmiel
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Anonymous
map-marker Dordrecht, South Holland

Order not arrived

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Hello, I ordered a hoodie at the site ' fruugo' but you are the send adres from My order. It s been a month a go and I am still waiting for my order . Can you find my order ?
View full review
Tony B Ltv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Returned T-Rex electric warrior T-shirt 31/12/2022 by Royal Mail, wrong size delivered.

Ordered medium but x large delivered. Returned by Royal Mail 31/12/2022, same day as received but receipt of return not confirmed by Absolute Cult
View full review
Cons:
  • Ordered this t-shirt twice but both times wrong item sent

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Rhyl, Wales

Complanit

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have been told that I will be having a full refund. But I have not been told when or been paid in full to my bank account. all i ask for was a change of Freddie Mercury t shirt . From large to size to a medium size. returned the garment on the 10/06/ 22. and could not get a response from the company. Not happy.
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Rhyl, Wales

Complainant.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
No response from absolute cult about the garment that was sent back. For exchange or refund of money. They will not answer emails. Because they say that emails will go to the email address that they provide you with. Should be advertising on Amazon if they can't provide a service to the customer. Not likely to use the company again.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don't bother

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article