• show-popup
  • Signup
Follow us:
 
Shares 0

Edge Development Systems - EDGE DEVELOPMENT SYSTEM SCAM SCAM SCAM

  • by   Oct 14, 2011
  • Review #: 268146
 
CompanyEdge Development Systems
Product / ServiceGoogle SCAM, CMS SCAM
Location Bath, England
Category Finances
Views222
Monetary Loss
$20000
 

ITS A SCAM !! Edge Development System LTD is another one of Jamie Mcdougalls SCAMS, and for those of you that do not know who he is, type in ''dot com chrome or chrome-media'' into Google and READ ALL THE SCAMS THESE GUYS GET UP TO !
I have added several links YOU HAVE TO READ :
http://blogs.mirror.co.uk/cgi-bin/mt425/mt-search.cgi?IncludeBlogs=49&search=dot+com+chrome
This is a SCAM, the company claims to get you onto Google in the organic but DO NOT DELIVER. BEWARE! CANCEL YOUR CREDIT CARDS!! BEWARE!!!

Evidence:
After I received a call from a Fast talking Brit offering me the world, it sounded too good to be true !! I researched this into full depth and LOOK what seems to be very ''STRANGE ???''

http://companycheck.co.uk/company/07731346
Edge Development Systems ( look at the registered address)
Now compare this to .Com Chrome ( GOOGLE SCAM !!)
http://companycheck.co.uk/company/07162523
read this ( http://www.energygrid.com/watchdog/2010/08-fixedfeeadwords.html)

Same Directors!! Same SCAM! Stay away !!
Jamie is being investigated by Trading Standards and sooner or later they will close down or STOP opening these false companies !

THEY WILL NOT STOP, BUT BEFORE THEY CONTINUE TO SCAM PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD. BE AWARE !! SCAM SCAM SCAM 307a661

 
 
Keep the topic of messages relevant to the subject.
Personal attacks will be deleted.
No Links or Scripts.
Hide comments (2) 
Showing 2 of 2 comments
Edge Development SCAM Edge Development SCAM
Oct 14, 2011  from Grandview, Tennessee
ITS ALL A SCAM !
JAMIE MCDOUGALL and ZAC LEONARD are both directors of this FALSE SCAM COMPANY !!

BE AWARE!!
Reply
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
Oct 14, 2011  from Grandview, Tennessee
I was also contacted by this company, I believe they are linked with a company called MaxMediaIT
They called me promising me page one of Google on the organic listings, after having time to re think the campaign, it sounded to good to be true.
I later found that Edge Development Systems is linked directly with Dot com chrome ( .com chrome) Jamie Mcdougall.

Well Known SCAM artist !
Reply

Select Reason




 
Send Report Cancel

Thank you!

We will review your report
You were reading a complaint about Edge Development Systems.
Filing a new complaint about

Report a bug

 
Help us help you!
We are trying to be better!

We need your email address to contact you if we need more bug information. Please provide a valid email address. We do not add this email address to any kind of mailing list or post it on the web

A one-line description of the bug

What were you trying to accomplish and what is the result?

Any errors or messages you may have received

Cancel
 
Report a bug

Thank you!

We will review your report