Omega Xl Complaints and Reviews

Advanced
search
loading...

Great Healthworks 's reply to:

On reviewing your account we found that refunds totaling $ 171.75 had already been issued to your Visa account on November 18, 2015. We appreciate customer feedback to improve agent training and customer experience. We strive to deliver superior customer service and are disappointed that the agent didn’t meet your expectations Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Omega Xl 's reply to:

You expressed your pleasure with their resolution and both your spouse and your parent will now have the chance to enjoy the benefits of Omega XL and we appreciate you sharing with us your positive view of OmegaXL benefits+. +OmegaXL is not intended to diagnose, treat or cure or prevent any disease. Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 2

Omega Xl 's reply to:

We regret the inconvenience this misunderstanding has caused you. We have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who have realized results from using Omega XL and we always try to provide the best in customer service. Customers generally begin to feel the benefits of Omega XL within 4 to 6 weeks of daily use of our product and that is the reason for agents continuing to encourage four... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 2

Well I have an up-date to this problem. Today (July 31, 2015 ) I received a call from GREAT HEALTH WORKS and these people went right to work to resolve my dissatisfaction. I have arrived to an extremely palatable and the manager of CUSTOMER SATISFACTION department was extremely responsive and overjoyed to help me arrive at a workable solution. This Young lady went out of her way to make me... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Great Healthworks 's reply to:

We certainly do not make a practice of offering the kind of unsatisfactory service you describe and we very much wish to investigate your complaint. However, you have chosen to remain anonymous and this makes any effort on our part impossible.We urge you to contact the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or, should you prefer it, via email at... Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 0

Great Healthworks 's reply to:

Because the first bottle would only last for a half month if a customer takes 4 gel caps per day we offer a free second bottle with the first order – our “Buy One Get One Free” offer. We’re sorry that this seems to have caused you some confusion. We would have contacted you directly to discuss your concerns, but you chose to remain anonymous.Should you wish to talk with our Customer Advocacy... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×