Peoplesmart Complaints and Reviews

Testimonial

  • May 04, 2013
  • Internet
  • People Search
  • 86

PeopleSmart has been my most efficient tracing service in helping restore family links for the American Red Cross/ICRC for those who have been separated by either Armed or Political Conflict! PeopleSmart’s outstanding customer service has consistently and successfully assisted me in my very cherished work with the Red Cross! -International Services Caseworker for the American Red Cross Read more

Testimonial

  • Apr 26, 2013
  • Internet
  • People Search
  • 57

PeopleSmart offers what we all really want: the location of a specific person. It has meant so much to me to be able to locate somebody who is precious to me. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Read more

Testimonial

  • Mar 18, 2013
  • Internet
  • People Search
  • 54

PeopleSmart locates so much wonderful information. I was able to protect myself and my daughter using PeopleSmart. Thank You. Read more

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Mar 01
  • Internet
  • Moss Landing, California
  • Background Check
  • 23
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Dear Ms. Dodge, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated March 1, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. We want to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. After researching, we found an account showing our services were obtained on 11/30/2014 to start a 7-day free Unlimited trial membership which included a contact... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Feb 16
  • Internet
  • Background Search
  • 30
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Dear Mr. Harvey, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated February 16, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. After researching your account we see order number 454415017 is connected to a membership which was created on 2/21/2013. The 7-day free trial ended on 2/28/2013 resulting in the $14.95 charge. This membership was... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Feb 14
  • Internet
  • Portland, Oregon
  • Service Charges
  • 6
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Dear Ms. Hill, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated February 14, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. We do see that you called on 2/14/2015 and your... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Feb 07
  • Internet
  • Harold, Kentucky
  • Trial Membership
  • 9
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Mr. Dillion, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated February 7, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. We have looked at your account and acknowledge a 7-day trial... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Jan 23
  • Internet
  • San Diego, California
  • Trial Membership
  • 18
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Dear Ms. Allsop, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated January 23/2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, we issued a refund for the amount of $59.85. Upon... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Jan 21
  • Internet
  • Bangor, Maine
  • Charge
  • 19
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Dear Ms. Hendrix, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated January 21, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, we have issued a refund on January 22,2015 for... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Jan 12
  • Internet
  • Doylestown, Pennsylvania
  • People Search
  • 10
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Dear Mr. Harrison, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated January 12, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, we issued a refund for the amount of $9.95... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Dec 30, 2014
  • Internet
  • Muskegon, Michigan
  • Refund Policy
  • 30
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Dear Ms. Hurley, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated December 30, 2014. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, when you contacted us on December 30, 2014, we... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Dec 18, 2014
  • Internet
  • Rohnert Park, California
  • Trial Membership
  • 35
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Dear Ms. Monticello, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated 12/18/2014. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, we have issued four refunds on 12/18/2014, for the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Peoplesmart's reply to:

  • Nov 22, 2014
  • Internet
  • Vassar, Michigan
  • Service Charge
  • 31
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Mr. Hutson, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated November 22, 2014. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart/IdentitySmart a positive one. As such, we have canceled your membership and... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Had an experience with Peoplesmart?

Write a review

More results for "peoplesmart"

Product Results

Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Peoplesmart.
Filing a new complaint about
×