Company has verified representatives
Peoplesmart is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by Peoplesmart. Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

I just wanted to say THANK YOU this really works. The person I searched for and that you guys sent a postcard to contacted me and I about fell over I was so happy. I can't thank you guys enough really I'm beyond satisfied with your service and grateful as well thank you thank you thank you. Stephanie S Read more

PeopleSmart has been my most efficient tracing service in helping restore family links for the American Red Cross/ICRC for those who have been separated by either Armed or Political Conflict! PeopleSmart’s outstanding customer service has consistently and successfully assisted me in my very cherished work with the Red Cross! -International Services Caseworker for the American Red Cross Read more

PeopleSmart offers what we all really want: the location of a specific person. It has meant so much to me to be able to locate somebody who is precious to me. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Read more

Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

I just wanted to say THANK YOU this really works. The person I searched for and that you guys sent a postcard to contacted me and I about fell over I was so happy. I can't thank you guys enough really I'm beyond satisfied with your service and grateful as well thank you thank you thank you. Stephanie S Read more

Peoplesmart 's reply to:

Hello Ms. Marshall, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated January 18, 2016. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any misunderstanding as to the membership package purchased. During the visit to the website on October 3, 2014, two different memberships were started. One was a monthly unlimited search membership and the other was a 30 day free trial of... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peoplesmart 's reply to:

Dear Ms. Duhaime-Londberg, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated January 17, 2016. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. In investigating the account, we see that there was a purchase on the website on April 9, 2014 for a phone report for $0.95 and a 7 day free trial of an unlimited search membership. The report... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peoplesmart 's reply to:

Dear Ms. Watson, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated October 23, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience in finding incorrect information on our website. We have a read-only agreement with our information provider, and cannot change any information. However, we respect privacy, and that is why we have an Opt-Out process built into our... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear Mr. Clark, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated September 6, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. We would like to apologize for any confusion regarding the membership that was purchased. After researching the account we see that a Search membership was started on 6/28/2015 and a phone report was purchased for $.99 (a $9.95 value when purchased without a membership). ... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear Ms. Rose, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated July 24, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. Unfortunately, I am unable to locate an account for you with any recent transactions. It appears as if there is another account that may be under a different email address. In order to address your concern,... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Hello, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated July 22, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I want to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our product and/or purchase process. With the detail provided with your complaint I am unable to locate a specific order or account. I appreciate you reaching out to us so we can make things right. If you require... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peoplesmart 's reply to:

Dear Ms. Delarosa, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated 7/1/2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, we have canceled your membership and issued a refund for the amount of $59.85 which has been processed... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Dear Ms. Stevenson, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated 6/25/2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, we have issued a refund for the amount of $23.40 which has been processed for receipt number... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Peoplesmart - I cancelled my membership two years ago and it kept charging me.
1 of 3

Mr. Dykstra, Thank you for your recent correspondence to PissedConsumer.com dated June 24, 2015. Your concerns were forwarded to PeopleSmart.com for review and response. I apologize for any inconvenience caused with respect to this matter. We value you as our customer and want to make your experience with PeopleSmart a positive one. As such, we have canceled your Unlimited Phone Search Access membership on 6/24/2015 and issued a refund on... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Had an experience with Peoplesmart?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Peoplesmart. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about Peoplesmart.
Filing a new complaint about
×