ad
 
Company has verified representatives
DriveTime is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.
Submit review ›

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hello, We would first like to thank you for taking time out to write a review. We apologize to hear you are not satisfied with your DriveTime experience and apologize for any inconveniences this matter has caused you. Rest assured all DriveTime vehicles are thoroughly inspected prior to sale and any parts that fail inspection are replaced. However, with a used vehicle we are unable to determine... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hello Trevan, Thank you for taking time out to write a review. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences you have encountered. The services described in your review are not in keeping with DriveTime's standard of high level customer service and support. DriveTime strives to make each customer’s experience both rewarding and pleasant while ensuring that every customer is treated with the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hello Marquintia, thank you for taking time out to write a review. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with your DriveTime experience. Because DriveTime specializes in financing for people with less than perfect credit, the interest rate on the financing can be quite high. All DriveTime vehicles come with a 30 day/1,500 mile limited warranty, administered by Aeverex. If you are experiencing... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

I went into Drive Time thinking they were not going to approve my request for financing even though the website said otherwise. From the beginning my salesperson gave me positive encouragement that I would be approved. He asked me what type of vehicle I was looking for and was able to find the one that best suited me. Thank you DriveTime for making a believer out of me and getting me back on the... Read more

ad

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hello Carol, we apologize you are dissatisfied with your DriveTime experience. DriveTime gives all of our customers who purchase a vehicle from us the ability to return the vehicle within 5 calendar days (excluding Sundays and holidays) from the sale date. At the time of purchase, our customers sign and review a form titled “Retail Purchase Agreement” that has the refund policy, should a customer... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hello Ahead, thank you for taking time to write a review. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconveniences this matter has caused. Upon further review, we see you have been working with our Customer Relations department to address your concerns. If you have additional questions or concerns you would like to discuss, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 800-965-8043. Thank you... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hi Jacqueline, thank you for your feedback. DriveTime specializes in financing for people with less than perfect credit, the interest rate on the financing can be quite high. The total price of the vehicle can be higher because it sometimes includes optional products such as the Vehicle Protection Plan, Gap Insurance, and SkyLink. We would like an opportunity to further address your concerns... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hello Jeramie, thank you for taking time out to write your review and for bringing this to our attention. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences you have encountered. Upon review, we see you are working with our team to reach a resolution. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Customer Relations department at 888-290-0148. ... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

DriveTime 's reply to:

Hello Amber, thank you for taking time out to write a review. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences this matter has caused. After further review, we see you worked with our Customer Relations team to come to a resolution. Should you have additional questions or concerns you would like to address, please do not hesitate to reach back out to us. Thank you and have a wonderful day. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

I had a great experince at DriveTime in Mishawaka,IN . The employies was friendly and helpful , i would recomend anyone to them they also came to picked me up! Read more

ad

Had an experience with DriveTime?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to DriveTime. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about DriveTime.
Filing a new complaint about
×