Bath Fitter's reply to anonymous

↳ In response to: Bath Fitter - Avoid all tub liners:A replacement is cheaper

164 of 171 Bath Fitter Reviews
Jul 19, 2008

Bath Fitter reply

Thanks for sharing your feedback.Our acrylic tub liners are designed to be durable, light-weight and long lasting.

We stand by our life-time warranty with our products.

We hope you were able to find a great solution for your bath.If you have any further questions about our products, please feel free to contact our customer service team at customercare@bathfitter.com

61a046e
Read the complaint Hide the complaint
Review #128145
Was this review helpful? 2 10
0.9
I had the same issue 0
Had an experience with Bath Fitter?  Submit review ›
Is this your company? Learn about our business solutions Show comments Hide comments 15
 
×
You were reading a complaint about Bath Fitter.
Filing a new complaint about
×