Bath Fitter's reply to anonymous

↳ In response to: Bath Fitter - Avoid all tub liners:A replacement is cheaper


Bath Fitter reply

Thanks for sharing your feedback.Our acrylic tub liners are designed to be durable, light-weight and long lasting.

We stand by our life-time warranty with our products.

We hope you were able to find a great solution for your bath.If you have any further questions about our products, please feel free to contact our customer service team at customercare@bathfitter.com

d4446a1
Read the complaint Hide the complaint
2 Helpful? 10
Had the same issue1
Had an experience with Bath Fitter?  Submit review about this company
Show comments Hide comments 15

Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You may also like

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Bath Fitter.
Filing a new complaint about
×