• show-popup
 
 
Shares 0

Bath Fitter's reply to Anonymous

↳ In response to: Bath Fitter - Avoid all tub liners:A replacement is cheaper

  • by   Jul 19, 2008
  • 15 comments
  • Review #: 128145
Company Bath Fitter
Product / Service Bathtub
Location Norwalk, Connecticut
Category Household Services
Views 1112
 
Bath Fitter reply

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Our acrylic tub liners are designed to be durable, light-weight and long lasting. We stand by our life-time warranty with our products. We hope you were able to find a great solution for your bath. If you have any further questions about our products, please feel free to contact our customer service team at customercare@bathfitter.com

Read the Complaint 
  Comments (15) Show comments
 

Read next Bath Fitter complaint

Bathfitter-Another woman homeowner denied.

Saleman came and looked at the bathroom than asked if my husband was retired or working."Workin...

Select Reason




 
Send Report Cancel

Thank you!

We will review your report
You were reading a complaint about Bath Fitter.
Filing a new complaint about
Report a bug