Bath Fitter Complaints and reviews

Bath Fitter reviews, Bath Fitter complaints, read Bath Fitter reviews, find Bath Fitter reviews, Bath Fitter scam reports
Industry: Installers
Bath Fitter social reviews and reports. Join community by posting your own comments or complaints.
  • 154 issues resolved
  • 3 testimonials
  • 40047 since Jan 30, 2008

Please try to contact   Bath Fitter Customer Service  directly prior to posting any complaints on this site.

Had an experience with Bath Fitter?  Submit review ›
Bath Fitter
Main address: 102 Evergreen Drive 37172 Springfield TN
1-800-764-5539, , customercare@bathfitter.com
Bath Fitter reviews, Bath Fitter complaints, read Bath Fitter reviews, find Bath Fitter reviews, Bath Fitter scam reports
  • 154 issues resolved
  • 3 testimonials
Had an experience with Bath Fitter?
Submit review ›

Testimonial

  • Mar 07, 2013
  • 199

My wife and I thought about a remodel on our guest bath. It is full sized and served as a main bathroom. We did an addition to the house with new master suite, master bath, dining room and private relaxation area. The remodel that Bath Fitter performed made the guest bath rival the master bath. The difference being we installed a non-tub, full shower with domed ceiling. The domed ceiling is a... Read more

Testimonial

  • Mar 07, 2013
  • 208

I have only one word to describe my experience in retaining Bath Fitter to renovate my bathroom shower/tub unit: excellent. The entire team was nothing less than excellent. In doubles tennis, it is said that a pair is only as strong as the weakest player – so too in contracting. With respect to Bath Fitter, EVERYONE (and I stress EVERYONE) was excellent. The estimator, Tom Thomas, was... Read more

Testimonial

  • Feb 01, 2013
  • 316

We LOVE LOVE LOVE our new bathroom! My husband and I finally decided to remodel the guest bathroom that also services the front bedroom of our 100+ year old house. We looked at several different options, got estimates, and put them side by side to compare. We ultimately decided on going with Bath Fitter, and we are not sorry we did! The working conditions in our old bathroom were very... Read more

159 reviews found
Show first:

In response to: Not what I thought I was getting
  • 2 days ago
  • San Diego, California
  • Shower Unit
  • 3

Hi, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If you find any issues with your shower, please write to our customer service team at customercare@bathfitter.com and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

In response to: Won't Return Deposit
  • Apr 08
  • Brantford, Ontario
  • Bathfitter
  • 4

Hi Todd, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We will be contacting the local office regarding this incident - we apologize for any inconvenience, and thank you for taking the time provide this information to us. If you have any questions please reach our team at customercare@bathfitter.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

In response to: Check cashed although we cancelled
  • Mar 26
  • St. Louis, Michigan
  • Inhome Estimate
  • 6

Hi Chelsea, Thank you for notifying us about your situation. We have spoken to the local manager and understand you've received a check for a full refund regarding your cancellation. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customercare@bathfitter.com thank you! Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

  • Dec 26, 2013
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • 36

I sent a letter on Nov 12 2013, about bathfitters not giving me what I ordered, since then they have been very helpful in resolving this matter, in fact they have bent over backwards in seeing that my wife and I are happy. I thought customer service was dead, but they proofed me wrong complaint # was 1333d6f.. They called many times to make sure we were happy, I was amazed that they took so much... Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 0

In response to: Tub leaks, no guarentee
  • Nov 21, 2013
  • London, Ontario
  • Tub
  • 1
  • 74

Hello, Thanks for sharing your experience. We’re glad to hear the local office was able to replace your tub and that your issue was resolved. Please feel free to reach our customer service team at customercare@bathfitter.com at any time if you have any questions! Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 2

In response to: NOT WHAT I ORDERED
  • Nov 12, 2013
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Bathroom
  • 52

Thanks for the update on your situation, we are glad to hear everything has been resolved! Please take a look at the following URL for more detailed feedback from this customer http://www.pissedconsumer.com/reviews-by-company/bath-fitter/resind-my-complaint-20131226466474.html Read more

Was this review helpful? 3 4

In response to: Elderly Father left wo/ use of bathroom for 1+ week now
  • Nov 07, 2013
  • Algonquin, Illinois
  • Bath Installation
  • 46

Thanks for sharing this experience with us. We're sorry to hear that your father's install has taken so long. We'd like to reach out to the local office to find out more details. Please get in touch with us at customercare@bathfitter.com with your contact information, and any other info you can provide - that will help our customer service team look into this issue further. Thank you! Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

In response to: not happy with results
  • Oct 30, 2013
  • Templeton, Massachusetts
  • Bath Installation
  • 61

Hello, thanks for sharing this experience with us. Our customer service department would be happy to assist you and reach out to the local office on your behalf to address the issues with your tub. Please reach our team at customercare@bathfitter.com and let us know your contact information and we'd be glad to assist. Thanks! Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

In response to: Charged deposit even though we cancelled
  • Sep 28, 2013
  • Glendale Heights, Illinois
  • Deposit
  • 59

Jeanine, thank you for contacting us. We have contacted your local office, and your refund has been processed. Please reach us at customercare@bathfitter.com with any further questions. Thank you. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 2

In response to: Avoid at all costs
  • Sep 16, 2013
  • Acrylic Shower And Tub
  • 1
  • 133

Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the situation you encountered and we would like to reach out to your local office to address the incident. Please email our customer service team at customercare@bathfitter.com with any further information and questions you may have. Thanks Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 1
 
×
You are reading about Bath Fitter.
Filing a new complaint about
×