Browse Complaints and Reviews

Bed bugs from a matrise that I rented from them took over our house after the city department of public health came and condemned our house. We had to leave all our belongings behind because they were all taken over by the bugs. Bed bugs from a matrise that I rented from them took over our house after the city department of public health came and condemned our house. We had to leave all our... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

100% FULL

Lowes - Lowe's refuses online fulfillment, changes web site while I'm on phone with corporate customer care
1 of 6

cust id 1963692 10/24/2014 Today my wife and I went to Lowe's to get some tools and look at tool chests. Standing in the store we check online and see this deal on a Kobalt chest, item #351117 and see they have one remaining in stock. We checked the aisle but didn't see it, or even a spot for it. We went back and looked at the demo models and saw the chest. $469, with the item number shown... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. SPENT OVER 3 HOURs on hold 3 times 3 weeks in a row trying to find out where my router is. If service is this bad trying to get new service imagine how bad it is after you actually get service. Add comment

graceland buildings, They don't clip their nails!! Look for the G they say HA! They should say look for the nails!!! Ouch!!! Add comment

I'm tired of the NFL league protecting Peyton Manning and the family! I get it that the league is in trouble with issues on abuse but favoritism and supporting Peyton Manning with the league the referees the scheduling all the games played by Denver is ridiculous! National TV game was obvious League and the referees protecting Peyton Manning and the Denver Broncos. What happened to the parity of... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

every 24 hours transmission belt need replaced $109 then at the 3 year point muffler heated up burning the tractor $709 buck to replace hood transmission belt carburetor starter re wire it cause fuse box was destroyed due to fact muffler placement near the grass it caught pile leave s on fire . year 5 I had to replace clutch for the blades $150 buck . I baby the dam thing better than my... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

I had issues with my new phone so I decided to restored. After that I couldnt make or receive calls or text. I send them a message and they reply back witha message to call. Ok what part of my phone is not working you didnt understanding? So I use the chat option. 4 times I tried to resolve the situation to no luck. 2 the cut me of the chat sending me a mesage to call. Again how dumb are they?... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

They said "I am sorry that you had issues with your stay. We do not have bed bugs and the room you had stayed in did have a painting the day before to cover up some maintenance repairs that were made. We do hope to see you again in the future." in a response. Then What Explains my itchy bed bug bites all up my freaking leg? HUH? The room was disgusting and it smelled like RAW SEWAGE! The wall was... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • From mobile
  • Element tv
  • 37 minutes ago
  • by anonymous
  • #550272

i had this TV for 7 months it was a gift. Out of the box this is so disappointing Add comment

I called ahead, got there 20 min after I called when they said they would be available the woman was very nice and told me I would be next. I waited a few minutes and then I was up. They had my haircut on file and asked me if I wanted the same again. Had a funny conversation with the stylist and generally had a good time. The stylist gave me her phone number on a card and some coupons. It was 13... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
 
×